Tickle Your Funny Bone - Jokes and Humor

Banta prays to GOD that the new airport in Navi Mumbai should be named as BantaCruz.

Why? Because Santa has one airport already named after him - SantaCruz !!!

For non-Mumbaikars, Mumbai's domestic airport was earlier known as Santacruz Airport as it is located in a place called Santacruz.

Guys..super Shayari...

Ladka ladki mein ho rahi thi kissing...

wah-wah..

Ladka ladki mein ho rahi this kissing...

wah wah..

Right now you are younger that's why..
*some text missing*...:lol!:

A Motorist Following A Taillight in dense fog crashed into the car ahead of him when it stopped suddenly.

Motorist - " Why Didn't You Let Me Know You Were Going to Stop..?? " he yelled into the mist.

Motorist in the front - " Why Should i..?? " came a voice out of the fog, " i'm in my own garage" [:D]

Santa Singh stays on 30th floor. One day, the lift malfunctions & so he decides to call Banta at his house for dinner. Santa leaves the house before Banta arrives huffing & puffing using staircase. Banta finds a note on the door - " Kaise Ulloo Banaya".

Reading this, Banta writes below it :- " Main idhar aaya hi nahi". [lol]

Man:
Among my 4 sons 3 are MBA's...
Friend:
And 4th?
Man:
He didnt study and became a taxi driver!
Friend:
Then why dont you throw him out?
Man:
Wohi toh ghar ka kharcha chala raha hai...:lol!:

A Young and Foolish Pilot wanted to sound cool on the aviation frequencies.

This was his first time approaching a field during the night time , and instead of making any official requests to the air traffic control ( ATC ) ,

he said " Guess Who..? "

the controller switched off the runway lights and replied " Guess Where..?? "
[lol][:D]

A man in his 40's bought a new BMW and was out for a nice evening drive. The top was down, the breeze was blowing through what was left of his hair, and he decided to open her up.

As the needle jumped up to 80 mph, he suddenly saw flashing red and blue lights behind him. "There's no way they can catch a BMW," he thought to himself and opened her up further. The needle hit 90, 100.... then the reality of the situation hit him.

"What the hell am I doing?" he thought and pulled over.

The cop came up to him, took his license without a word, and examined it and the car. "It's been a long day, this is the end of my shift, and it's Friday the 13th. I don't feel like more paperwork, so if you can give me an excuse for your driving that I haven't heard before, you can go."

The guy thinks for a second and says, "Last week my wife ran off with a cop. I was afraid you were trying to give her back."

"Have a nice weekend," said the officer.. [lol]

A man in his 40's bought a new BMW and was out for a nice evening drive. The top was down, the breeze was blowing through what was left of his hair, and he decided to open her up.

As the needle jumped up to 80 mph, he suddenly saw flashing red and blue lights behind him. "There's no way they can catch a BMW," he thought to himself and opened her up further. The needle hit 90, 100.... then the reality of the situation hit him.

"What the hell am I doing?" he thought and pulled over.

The cop came up to him, took his license without a word, and examined it and the car. "It's been a long day, this is the end of my shift, and it's Friday the 13th. I don't feel like more paperwork, so if you can give me an excuse for your driving that I haven't heard before, you can go."

The guy thinks for a second and says, "Last week my wife ran off with a cop. I was afraid you were trying to give her back."

"Have a nice weekend," said the officer.. [lol]
Hahaha that was a good one.

/\ hehe [:D]
A car speeding down the highway loses control, goes through a guard rail, rolls down a cliff, bounces off a tree, lands upside down and finally stops, wheels spinning in the air, smoke and steam pouring out from under the hood.

A passing motorist, who witnessed the entire accident, helps the miraculously unharmed driver out of the wreck.

"Good Lord Mister, he gasps, are you drunk?"
"Of course!," says the man, brushing the dirt from his suit. "What the hell do you think I am? A stunt driver or something?" [lol]

A japanese came to INDIA...He took an auto to go to the airport

on the way a Honda Car overtakes...

Japanese:- HONDA made in JAPAN..... very fast

next a toyota Car overtakes...

Japanese:- TOYOTA made in JAPAN.....very fast

Airport came he asked how much??
Autowala:-Rs. 8000/-

Japanese:- why so expensive??

Autowala:-METER made in INDIA ........very fast.!!.. [:D]