Airport came he asked how much??
Autowala:-Rs. 8000/-

Japanese:- why so expensive??

Autowala:-METER made in INDIA ........very fast.!!.. [:D]
Very good one [clap]

hehe thanks :P

The Police caught this Thief and asked: Why Did you Go To Steal 3 Times In The Same Store?

The Thief Replied: Sir, I Stole One Dress for My Wife & I Only Went Back To Change It Twice..!!! [lol]

^^Jayadev buddy that was a true real life joke.
What was your reply?
I hope you haven't gave any serious answer..

If I'd been there then I'd have said "They have used a membrane which lets some water in to maintain moisture-its a new technology"...:lol!:

A fresh entrant in TAI asked me "new verna ka roof leak hota hai kya baarish mein"

I was like this [shock]
lol at that Jayadev. Gears might have started a new fiasco regarding this roof leak issue in new verna!! hahahaha
^^Jayadev buddy that was a true real life joke.
What was your reply?
I hope you haven't gave any serious answer..

If I'd been there then I'd have said "They have used a membrane which lets some water in to maintain moisture-its a new technology"...:lol!:
Got Wet in the Rain of Fluidics!!!
Is it because of the thread topic?:lol!:

no no bhai, i said that Gears might come in news for posting in TAI that fluidic verna's roof leaks! haha
Yeah I got it now; already edited the earlier post.. Hahahaa[lol]
That guy must have got serious reading the thread topic...[:D]
I hope Hyundai guys are not searching me for that....:lol!:

[lol] can't stop laughing to Jayadev's post. I really love these kind of real life jokes!

Here is another (not real life :tongue:):
Husband: Today is Sunday & I want to enjoy it! So I bought 3 movie tickets.
Wife: Why three?
Husband: For U & ur parents..!

Note for Married Users: Don't do this. High Risk! :tongue:

Haha,now a days Rajnikant jokes are quite famous:-

Rajinikanth doesn’t wear a watch. He decides what time it is.

Rajinikanth has already been to Mars, that’s why there are no signs of life there.

Rajinikanth killed the dead sea.

If you spell ‘Rajanikant’ wrong on Google it doesn’t say, “Did you mean Rajinikanth?” It simply replies, “Run while you still have the chance.”

Rajinikanth can play the violin with a piano

Rajnikanth once wrote a cheque, the bank bounced!:lol!:

Micheal Jordan to Rajini: I can spin a ball on my finger for over two hours. Can you?
Rajni: Rascala; how do you think the earth spins!?

Rajinikanth once ordered a plate of idli in McDonald’s, and got it.

If Rajnikant was born 100 years earlier, British would have fought to get independence from India.

When Rajnikant logs on to facebook.com, facebook updates its status message!

Rajni once killed 20 men just by saying "BANG"

Rajinikanth knows Victoria’s secret.

Rajinikanth can divide by zero.

Rajinikanth has counted to infinity, twice.

"Sun Pictures" to be banned by HC? (sun movies, sun TV,sun channel)

this is what is hot discussion in one of the Tamil forums...(my friend send me)

A man had a blown tyre next to the asylum. While changing the tyre he noticed a patient leaning over the wall looking at what he was doing with keen interest. Before he could replace the wheel, he realised that the screws had rolled down the slope, dropped into the drain and could not be retrieved. While wondering what to do, the patient sugested that he took out one screw from each of the other wheels to fix on the last wheel. In this way he would be able to drive to the nearest gas station to have his problems fixed. The man was naturally impressed and complimented the patient for his wise suggestion. The patient replied, "It is nothing, actually. You see, I may be mad but I'm not stupid."