Tickle Your Funny Bone - Jokes and Humor

Humble request to all the college guys:

Please, do not keep your hair long, Yesterday, one of my friends went behind an Activa for 5kms unnesserily.

One more humble request :

10 th & 12 th exams have begun, if you see an exam appearing boy or girl looking for lift so as to reach the exam center, do offer them a lift.
If it is a girl, and refuses to accept the lift, do not insist unnesserily, there is high possibility of getting beaten up by the mob.

^^Now Saarji what to say; 'a friend' is the key word. Just a post or two back 'someone' doubted this 'a friend' theory [;)]

BTW I also once lost my heart on a dancer in college fest. Went backstage just to return back to say "yaar pata nahi kaha gayi (friends, dunno where she went)" and got a reply "woh raha (there 'he' is" from friends :biggrin:

^^Now Saarji what to say; 'a friend' is the key word. Just a post or two back 'someone' doubted this 'a friend' theory [;)]

BTW I also once lost my heart on a dancer in college fest. Went backstage just to return back to say "yaar pata nahi kaha gayi (friends, dunno where she went)" and got a reply "woh raha (there 'he' is" from friends :biggrin:
Atleast you didn't proposed to HER!

BTW I also once lost my heart on a dancer in college fest. Went backstage just to return back to say..... (there 'he' is" from friends)
Just I came here to provide a clarification, Actually, the dancer for whom Vipul was so eager and desperate was actually "not a girl", He was a guy with make-up.[lol] Also, In other news, Vipul has confirmed in the evening today, he suffered a massive heart-breaking incident while getting his car serviced today!

Humble request to all the college guys:
Please, do not keep your hair long, Yesterday, one of my friends went behind an Activa for 5kms unnesserily.
Your friend went behind an activa Only upto 5 kms only.

Might be the reason of petrol price which has restraint him from going up ahead.

Err, Akash Saarji where was you since so long? I got to know that you have started preparing for your wedding, so the final date is?

Looks like @mmm mitra is the principal of the school of lovers. He is the one who follows the Activa all the way to home, no matter how many kilometres are to be covered.[lol]

Just I came here to provide a clarification, Actually, the dancer for whom Vipul was so eager and desperate was actually "not a girl", He was a guy with make-up.[lol]
You really thought I didn't read that? Since I read that I say so!! Anyways Man, I know marriage time is a bit stressful, so go get some sleep. [lol] You can read clearly if your mind is relazed...

^^Or maybe just to tell FD that people with glass houses don't pelt stones other's. Or say "married men don't look good making fun of singles or just-to-get-married singles" :biggrin: