Mahindra XUV500 (W201): First Impressions Pg.29 Onwards

Re: Mahindra W201 (XUV5OO) Launching By End-2011

well 13 lakhs is going to be competitive but mahindra has given very strange name. couldnt they think similar to scorpio??

The is the launch date of Mahindra XUV5OO - 28 September 2011. Just a day after the launch of Honda Brio.

This car will redefine 15 lac rupees SUV segment ,but TATA ARIA still has got an understated charm which just can't be beaten.It looks like TATA is waiting for mahindra to make its move first.

The is the launch date of Mahindra XUV5OO - 28 September 2011. Just a day after the launch of Honda Brio.

Vibhor heard from the Service Manage that still XUV500 launch will be delayed further.
During my recent visit and chat with manager.

Am i seeing a potential buyer on this forum??[glasses]
you never know! You know how i love Mahindra's vehicles. But let the XUV lauch first!

This car will redefine 15 lac rupees SUV segment ,but TATA ARIA still has got an understated charm which just can't be beaten.It looks like TATA is waiting for mahindra to make its move first.
Charm? cant be beaten? really?

^^
According to me yes it has and looks better than any other UV under 20 lac rupees,but the XUV 500 will definitely look a whole lot macho.CHEERS.

THE XOVER

^^
THAT STEERING WHEEL LOOKS SO UGLY, colour combo of the dash looks really mellow,though central console looks really modern and car seems to be wide with cushy seats but yet ARIA'S RANGE ROVER inspired dashboard seem more better loooking and contemporary than this,also in pics ARIA's material quality just looks a notch better,but since this is only a prototype I will reserve my judgement until the OFFICIAL TAI REVIEW, 350 Z ARE YOU LISTENING

Hmmm the Interiors looks too much cluttered , they have messed with it a little IMO.