Maruti Suzuki Ertiga LUV Now Launched at Rs.5.89 Lacs

Today I got sms from RNS motor Bangalore about immediate delivery for Ertiga LDI, but I am curious who wants ERTIGA LDI even if there is a cash discount.

My Ertiga ZDI Serene Blue is Coming

Dear All,

I
have received a call from my dealer that, they have an Ertiga ZDI (Serene Blue), and we told them to go for that instead of Ecru Beige color.Anyway within one week it will reach our home.

Re: My Ertiga ZDI Serene Blue is Coming

No the dealer told us the car is ready and once the payment done they will start the extra fittings (seat cover etc.) and by the end of next week they can deliver the car.

Any accessories planned ?
Which ZDi is yours ? The one with alloys or the other one ?
Can you please let us know the on road price also

Any accessories planned ?
Which ZDi is yours ? The one with alloys or the other one ?
Can you please let us know the on road price also
Serene Blue with alloy.
On road price (Kottayam, Kerala) will be around 987000/- (with seat cover, mud flap, foot mat, floor lamination, under body coating, additional 3 year warranty)

ERTIGA ZDi for such a price is quite VFM . Till now I assumed that the on road price of the ZDi variant would cost 10+lakhs.
Anyway, looking forward to see your LUV's pics sooner in this thread
Do feel free to seek help from 'techie garage section' regarding accesorising your new ride !
Drive Safe

when it will luanched in India, is there any chance to see it in India in next 6 months. Even I am ready to pay 1 lakh extra for this crossover model. From where we can find the exact launch date.

They have shown this as an concept model, if it get's into production India will surely get this model.

But when, is there any reliable source who can give correct info about launch in India. The look is is awesome, sone pe suhaga.

One of the website is saying that these cosmetic changes will be standard fitment across all the variants:

"It is being said that the body kit would be made available in India sometime after its launch in Indonesia. The Crossover body kit might be a dealer fitment and can be snapped on to all variants of Ertiga MPV."

http://motoroids.com/news/maruti-su...t-iims/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

Serene Blue with alloy.
On road price (Kottayam, Kerala) will be around 987000/- (with seat cover, mud flap, foot mat, floor lamination, under body coating, additional 3 year warranty)
Is that a ZDI? Envy you.[frustration] price here is about 10 without any accessories added?

Which colour suits the Ertiga the best?