Mahindra Launches Verito Hatchback Named Vibe!

if only the rear glass was better integrated, the rear would look similar to a ford figo.
and not boxy, but they chose to keep the investments minimal.

they should try to bring in the Dacia sandero instead of continuing with this.

that one would have given sleepless nights to the competition.

if only the rear glass was better integrated, the rear would look similar to a ford figo.
and not boxy, but they chose to keep the investments minimal.

they should try to bring in the Dacia sandero instead of continuing with this.

that one would have given sleepless nights to the competition.
But why and how will renault allow mahindra to bring the sandero when they themselves can bring it in the market if they want ?

Mahindra instead of giving that stupid useless boot could have just made the vertio a proper hatch- back it would have looked neat and nice while keeping the investment low/same .
The vibe is a not a example of keeping investment low it is a example of bad designing.

I happen to see vibe in one of the Mahindra showrooms and its imperfect blend of Ford Figo and Tata Indica with slight touch of Volvo C30 (rear).
Its quite roomy.. that's all I can say about it.

Looks like everyone is having trouble with the design, I think it looks okay. I would still like to be seen in one of these than in a Vista/Manza, Micra, Liva/Etios or Dzire.

As far as I'm concerned, the car offers the best practicality in the sub-4m segment. Seats 5 comfortably, big boot(though loading bay is small), perfectly tuned engine, great mileage, comfortable ride(among the best in 10 lacs range), decent GC and safe handling. And that is the reason we have gone ahead and booked one.

We booked the D6 variant. The colour we chose is Aqua rush, as we have two cars in white and two in silver right now and we wanted a different colour. The car is being transported from the factory now.

Looks like everyone is having trouble with the design, I think it looks okay. I would still like to be seen in one of these than in a Vista/Manza, Micra, Liva/Etios or Dzire.

As far as I'm concerned, the car offers the best practicality in the sub-4m segment. Seats 5 comfortably, big boot(though loading bay is small), perfectly tuned engine, great mileage, comfortable ride(among the best in 10 lacs range), decent GC and safe handling. And that is the reason we have gone ahead and booked one.

We booked the D6 variant. The colour we chose is Aqua rush, as we have two cars in white and two in silver right now and we wanted a different colour. The car is being transported from the factory now.
Congrats crazycat [clap]

Your vibe will be first on forum , kindly give us a nice ownership report of the car .

Congrats Crazy Cat. We shall eagerly look forward ot ownership report and loads and loads of pic

Congratulations. Personally I find the design alright. I’m now eager to read a detailed ownership review on Vibe. Your Vento’s and XUV’s reviews are still due. :smile:

Congrats for your Verito Vibe Crazy cat, the Aqua rush is perfect for the Vibe, Please share an ownership review as yours will be the first one in the forum.

Even I find the design of the car to be good. People are complaining that it looks too much like the Ford Focus. I think that's a good thing! Atleast the Vibe looks better than the new Dzire, Indigo CS and Amaze!