Hyundai Grand i10 Asta Ownership Review

Look good Jamie, how much it took to install DRL? I am in double mind whether to go for DRL or to get the face-lift version of Bumper if that can be installed in my Xcent.

Hi Members. Got drls for my car. I think it looks quite good with the upgrade. its a 2016 sportz variant need help from you guys wana fit front sensor & boot light please guide
Those DRLs are very good. Where did you get them installed? Will they void the warranty...I have same color grand i10 and looking to install some DRLs without voiding warranty..

i dont think so it will void warranty its december 2016 model hardly 2 month old DRL dont hv seprate switch to on i had given fitted it on ignition i imported it from aliexpress. my next mod is front sensor with parking switch for acitvate the sensor my next mod of sensor & parking switch is on his way will reached me in 15 to 20 days will post the image as soon as i fitted the sensor Thanks for the comments guys

Hello Guys,
Got my DRLs today. They cost me 3500 in amazon. Got them fitted from an accessories shop as service center was denying to fit them. Here's a picture of my Grand.
20170218_160313__1487414833_103.57.134.2.jpg
But then.... This happened
20170218_155527__1487415190_103.57.134.2.jpg
[frustration][frustration]:help:
An autowala with an extra large plywood at its back rammed into my car. How much would it cost repaint it? Where should I get it done HASS or outside...
Thanks in advance.

Hello Guys,
Got my DRLs today. They cost me 3500 in amazon. Got them fitted from an accessories shop as service center was denying to fit them. Here's a picture of my Grand.
View attachment 221094
But then.... This happened
View attachment 221095
[frustration][frustration]:help:
An autowala with an extra large plywood at its back rammed into my car. How much would it cost repaint it? Where should I get it done HASS or outside...
Thanks in advance.
good bro DRL are really cool but bad to see the image what auto rickshaw hit the car no idea about how much it cost

What is the engine oil change schedule for petrol version? I can see in the manual it's 10k km or 1yr. But service center says it's 6 months or 5k km and forcing me to do so. What you all do?
After 10k km would it be good to change engine oil to full synthetic?

How much would it cost repaint it? Where should I get it done HASS or outside...
I would recommend you to get it done in HASS as there finish is matching with factory one. Last year i have painted right front door panel of Grand i10 from them and it costed me Rs.4300.

Just go to HASS and show them the scratch to take the quotation. You need to keep your car with them for 1-2 days.

Couple of days back a Tavera office cab guy rear ended me. No major damage considering the BANG sound I heard, a minor crack at the center of the bumper near boot lid. I don't no if there is a way to correct that. Will share photos

need REAR VIEW CAMERA for Grand i10 sportz
which one to choose
1) company hyundai
2) snapdeal/ flipkart/ online shop
3) outside Car parlour
any risk of insurance in case of cutting original wire.
pls help.

Yesterday while on T junction college guy with speeding bike ramp on my car left hand side bumper damage an while running after hitting the car he hit my right hand side mirror also only glass had broken please suggest bumper we are going to cover in insurance should i go for full side mirror assembly or only reflector glass even my fog light DRL got damage with this impact Please Suggest ASAP