Hyundai Fluidic Verna Road Test Drive Review

Re: Hyundai Fluidic Verna Road Test Review

Hey Nick , Can you guide me how to get the Pics uploaded . Went to advanced mode in Reply . Clicked on the top at "Insert Image " . But it then asks to enter the URL . What do i do next .

@ top gun
Go advanced click on Attachments then upload files from computer .

Credits : Producer , Director of this Beauty : Our Forum Member Vinie .
Man that's a scary and angry Verna in the night.[lol]

Who ever looks this Verna in the mirror would leave the way, as it depicts that angry Verna needs way.

Nice job IMO, but how is the illumination in the night?

Hope its not blurring the opposite vehicle.

Its Very Very Bright . Safer than the Stock Halogens . The Projectors are very focused and on Low Beam fall only on the road below with a beautiful cut off beam , Hence will not disturb the oncoming traffic . The High Beam streches far without troubling ithr oncoming traffic. Wish all manufacturers switch to these kind of projectors and our Roads will be Safer .

Guess these pics should be on the Xenons thread .or on Nicks Thread . Nick was the guy who inspired these projectors .

xenons thread are better since it will get more coverage for vinnies job to have you changed the fog lights to topgun? i think they help the headlamps in getting better view

nick , i mistook this thread as yours . Tried to put the pics again on the xenons thread but a message popos up that the pics are already on another thread . Wonder if changing the Pic id no will help to re upload the pics on the xenon thread . I opted for the 4300K Projectors instead of the 6000k Lamps . The Fogs available were 6000k . But Vinnie has ordered the 4300k fog lamp upgrades . Should come in 15 days. Yeah and that will help the head lamps get a better view . But the Headlamp Light is phenomenal with this upgrade without blinding the oncoming traffic .

Maybe we can request the moderator to shift the above Pics to the
" HID Xenons Headlamps - Discussions and Queries " . It will be more suitable for reference on that thread .

yeah request the moderators they will do the needful.
i myself is pretty confused whether i should go in for hid or not, the car is giving me these suspension and fe issues i have really lost the joy of this car now

Thanks Guys , It was a 6 month wait . But now it looks like well worth it . The car has got Projectors fitted and the whole Hog of Audio Upgrades done , Tyres Upgraded . Most things picked up from you Guys on the Forum .
Projectors looks really good. Nice job Vinie. i would like to see if you share your ICE setup in audio upgrades thread.

yeah top gun one of my dads colleagues suggested that if issues do not get fixed then we ask for a replacement but i dnt think hyundai will listen and after doing a lot for this car neither do i feel like

Topgun, very nice modifications of projector head lamps. How much did it cost? Have replace whole assembly with relay installations? Are you really sure it doesnt blind to coming traffic?

Hey nick i called my friend yesterday night and asked about FE. He said he not doing anything special and not adopted special style of driving. His normal FE is 13 to 14kmpl by tank to tank method.