Hyundai Fluidic Verna Road Test Drive Review

Re: Hyundai Fluidic Verna Road Test Review

i actually had some issues in getting the finance as i had some cibil issues... Still got it done with help of my friend in SBI.... Just waiting eagerly for getting hands on my car...and i can wait..there is noproblem in that as i have already waited 4 months for my car.. But i still expect an honest answer from my dealer which when they dont give becomes frustrating...

i understand how you feel just try pressuring your dealer and keep a check of his stock yard if its near by and also delivery schedule board. if in 2-3 days you see a car same variant model and color and catch him. one time i caught a car same thing which i booked and paid in full for being delivered to a bank, on asking the driver he said they booked the car 3-4 days back

yup i will do that. Will be visiting their yard day after tomorrow. As i am not free tomorrow.... Hoping for the best :)

i got engine number, chasis number, 2 more days of transit time. And i will go for its pdi.

thanks a lot nick. Got my car yesterday, it looks absolutely stunning. Wil b sharing the pics soon.:)

Wel come to fluidic club. The vernas are rainung in TAI. Feels great of owning this master piece. Please do share lots of photos. Any plan for upgradation?

Thread Starter #385

srfluidic, The pic posted by you isnt visible. Kindly post the pics onto our server so as to avoid any error.

i have already done 300 km in just 3 days only in and out of city and outskirts of city. Getting mileage of 15.8 kmpl.
Driving is awesome. Only thing i would complain is the effectiveness of headlights. May be its the same in other cars too.

Wel come to fluidic club. The vernas are rainung in TAI. Feels great of owning this master piece. Please do share lots of photos. Any plan for upgradation?
I am not planning any upgrades immediately. I will be adding a subwoofer with amplifier . Got a quote of jbl mono subwoofer with built in amplifier and a bass control which wud be attached to the steering for rs 14000. And i will be getting sun films soon and also antitheft alarm. :)

stock headlights are always bad suggest you to upgrade to something better and legal. have a look at my thread if you need any help or http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...s-horn-replacement-hyundai-verna-fluidic.html
Thanks nick. I will be very soon going for a headlight upgrade too before any highway trip.