Help Needed To Choose the Best Petrol Hatchback (6 Lacs)

Best Petrol Hatchback around 6L On Road

• Poll closed .
Road presence:Brio,
Low Maintainance cost:Swift
Good service network:Swift,i 20
Sturdy body :Polo
Good Resale: swift
Good inside space: i 20,jazz
fuel economy : swift,brio,jazz
None of the cars including i20 can even come close to jaaz in space and comfort .
Abhi if you can extend your budget by the jaaz base model it's has everything you need and you will never ever regret .
But if you are not in a position to extend .Please go and test drive both the cars .
I20 comes in jaaz category and i10 comes in brio category .
And by all means no matter how many gizmos the i20 has jaaz is a superior product in every sense .

Thread Starter #79
On road 5.5 for brio vmt hey can u give me the break up of this pls
I.e ex showroom,regeatration tax,insurance,rto.
How much discount u get?

As far as i know honda is giving free insurance with 35k cash discounts.

Seems u r getting much more than this.
Ex Showroom 5.25L - 30K Discount= 4.95L
Insurance 14K + Registration 35K, Others 6K. Hence 5.5 On Road

In Lucknow

Thread Starter #87
And what are your impressions ?
Brio was a treat, Ride & handling wise the best, but smallest of the lot.
i20 was the most spacious with hell lot of features, Felt the engine was underpowered during pickups, rest was great.
I really admire the Swift, it is one of the best looking & performing hackbacks in India. Coupled with great features and MS brand a complete package (But as I told you I am not able to make up my mind towards it. (This does not mean I am against Swift, If no suitable option then I will go ahead with swift)

Brio was a treat, Ride & handling wise the best, but smallest of the lot.
i20 was the most spacious with hell lot of features, Felt the engine was underpowered during pickups, rest was great.
I really admire the Swift, it is one of the best looking & performing hackbacks in India. Coupled with great features and MS brand a complete package (But as I told you I am not able to make up my mind towards it. (This does not mean I am against Swift, If no suitable option then I will go ahead with swift)
Go and test drive the jaaz . You will love it it's more rev friendly car ten the i20

Thread Starter #90
Brio Owners kindly help

1. How much mileage do you get from your Brio?

2. How much is the one time servicing cost for Honda Brio?

3. What is the service interval?

4. Apart from Boot Space, Any other downside?