Help Needed To Choose the Best Petrol Hatchback (6 Lacs)

Best Petrol Hatchback around 6L On Road

• Poll closed .
@Abhi0281:

1. Stop thinking further.

2. Go to the Honda Showroom.

3. Negotiate hard. You WILL get free insurance.

4. Just buy that Goddamned Jazz!!

5. Smile.

6. Post an ownership review on TAI.

P.s. : Even if you do not get any deal on the Jazz, how much-if any at all- is after all the difference between 6.6 lakhs and 6.5 lakhs (your upper limit)? Think about it!!

Jazz is costliest to maintain,spare parts prices are way high compare to other cars in same segment.

Will attach proof later as iam unable to attach spare cost price list as iam on cell right now.

Jazz is costliest to maintain,spare parts prices are way high compare to other cars in same segment.

Will attach proof later as iam unable to attach spare cost price list as iam on cell right now.
It would be great if we can have a comparison between Jazz, i20, Swift and Fabia spare parts prices.

@Sanjay

Nice information !! then it shows, Ritz & Swift are the winners here !![:)]

and Punto, Figo , Vista can be tried after the above.

@Sanjay

Nice information !! then it shows, Ritz & Swift are the winners here !![:)]

and Punto, Figo , Vista can be tried after the above.
How come a swift is a winner here ? figo is lesser then swift .
That is exactly my point was were you told me figo is expensive then swift on some thread the chart itself shows figo is cheaper .

How come a swift is a winner here ? figo is lesser then swift .
That is exactly my point was were you told me figo is expensive then swift on some thread the chart itself shows figo is cheaper .
Yes but for maruti swift u can opt for local garages.

as far as ford figo is concern u have to take a service from authorised workshop only and these things are a game changer sometimes.

Fantastic effort Sanjay [clap] 1 suggestion infact start a new thread by posting this picture it will help so many people name the thread " spare part prices of hatchbacks in India "
I already created new thread in the "indian auto news"section.