Tickle Your Funny Bone - Jokes and Humor

Re: The Jokes Thread

This is touching. Just spend a minute reading it....

On their way back from School Arjun started talking…

Arjun :
Bro! I am moving to a different city to study. I will miss you man
Pargat:
I will miss you too mate. But nothing can break our friendship. We will at least meet once every year.
Arjun:
Yes that is a deal

and they parted with tears in their eyes...
As time went by, both got busy with their work life. They kept their promise for two years and after that they moved on with their own lives and in the process Arjun lost his contact with Pargat. Time went by and both became Police Officers.

Time:30 Years Later…

Venue:
The Police station where Arjun works

Tring... Tring...

Arjun picks up the call and he gets a pleasant surprise...

"Is this Arjun?"
"Yes. Who is on the line?"
" Bro. Its Pargat! I just found out that you are posted in this station"

Tear drops welled up Arjun's eyes

Arjun:
Where are you?
Pargat: I am standing outside the Police station. Come Out
Arjun:
Is it? I am coming right away.

Arjun rushed out of the Police station and saw Pargat standing outside. They were seeing each other for the first time after thirty years. He wanted to go and hug his friend. But he could not hug his friend. It was a very touching moment for both of them :

SCROLL.

SCROLL.

SCROLL.

SCROLL.

Have you ever seen a more touching moment [lol]
41220152.jpg

hahahaha that is a good one.

here is another one:

Patni: Jab tum Desi peete ho mujhe Paro kehte ho, Beer peete ho to Darling.. Par aaj Bhootni kyun?
Pati: Aaj maine SPRITE pee hai, 'Seedhi baat no bakwas'

A Snake was Hanging on a Tree
Santa was passing by..
Guess what he says ?
Sirf Latak ne se Height nahi Badhegi,Mummy ko bolo COMPLAN Pilaye!

‎3 FRIENDS livin in a room at 100th floor of the building!
One day LIFT not working...!
So they decided to tell a story for time pass!
They start to walk in steps!
1st person told an action story upto 50th floor!
2nd person told a comedy story upto 99th floor!

3rd person told most horror story which had only 1 sentence...!
that is

"I FORGOT THE ROOM KEY IN CAR".:-D:-D

This is touching. Just spend a minute reading it....
On their way back from School Arjun started talking…

Arjun :
Bro! I am moving to a different city to study. I will miss you man
Pargat:
I will miss you too mate. But nothing can break our friendship. We will at least meet once every year.
Arjun:
Yes that is a deal

Have you ever seen a more touching moment
View attachment 17181
Haha. The person who created this joke absolutely deserves an appreciation. Nice one.

freddy the tourist, came to india and went to temple & saw people puting coin in box & praying

freddy: Wow! How amazing . Indians are talking to God through coin phone without receiver.

A man was leaving a cafe with his morning coffee when he noticed a most unusual funeral procession. A funeral coffin was followed by a second one about 50 feet behind the first. Behind the second coffin was a solitary man walking with a black dog. Behind him was a queue of 200 men walking in single line.

The man couldn't stand his curiosity. He approached the man walking with the dog, 'I am so sorry for your loss, and I know now is a bad time to disturb you, but I've never seen a funeral like this with so many of you walking in single line. Whose funeral is it?'

The man replied, 'Well, that first coffin is for my wife.'

The inquisitive man asked, 'What happened to her?'

The man replied, 'My dog attacked and killed her.'

He inquired further, 'Well, who is in the second coffin?'

The man answered, 'My mother-in-law. She was trying to help my wife
when the dog attacked and killed her also.'

A thoughtful moment of silence passes between the two men. Then the first one asks in excitement 'Can I borrow the dog?'

The man replied 'Please join the queue.'

LOL all the jokes were really good , especially the one by Mastersquall , searchingheaven and Jayadev!

........................................................................................................

It's murder of English language. But Too Funny. ..........

Just Read It.

The Leave Applications;)

· Infosys, Bangalore : An employee applied for leave as follows:

"Since I have to go to my village to sell my land along with my wife, please sanction me one-week leave."

· This is from Oracle Bangalore: >From an employee who was performing the "mundan" ceremony of his 10 year old son:

"as I want to shave my son's head, please leave me for two days.."

· Another gem from CDAC. Leave-letter from an employee who was performing his daughter's wedding:
"as I am marrying my daughter, please grant a week's leave.."

· From H.A.L. Administration Dept:
"As my mother-in-law has expired and I am only one responsible for it, please grant me 10 days leave."

· Another employee applied for half day leave as follows:
"Since I've to go to the cremation ground at 10 o-clock and I may not return, please grant me half day casual leave"

· An incident of a leave letter:
"I am suffering from fever, please declare one-day holiday."

· A leave letter to the headmaster:
"As I am studying in this school I am suffering from headache. I request you to leave me today"

· Another leave letter written to the headmaster:
"As my headache is paining, please grant me leave for the day."

· Covering note:
"I am enclosed herewith..."

· Another one:
"Dear Sir: with reference to the above, please refer to my below..."

· Actual letter written for application of leave:
"My wife is suffering from sickness and as I am her only husband at home I may be granted leave".

· Letter writing:-
"I am well here and hope you are also in the same well."

· A candidate's job application:
"This has reference to your advertisement calling for a ' Typist and an Accountant - Male or Female'... As I am both(!! )for the past several years and I can handle both with good experience, I am applying for the post.
-----------Next Post-----------
You may have seen vehicles with wheel (2 Wheeler, 3 Wheeler, 4 Wheeler, etc.)

You may have seen chairs with wheel (Wheel Chair)

But have you ever seen a tree with A Wheel..

This is a real wonder..

Please see below..

The jokes were all good, thanks to the members. But there is a bit of problem. I have been seeing that there a lot of Sardar jokes floating around. This is not good at all. The sardars were targeted by the Britishers in their jokes in retaliation to their fight for freedom. So this has continued to become sort of culture today. This is really bad and i am writing this because an incident related to this happened today. Our accountant, who is a Sikh, was sitting beside me in my car. I was reading this thread on my laptop when Mr.Suri, casually looked at the screen asking what i was reading. I told him without noticing that it was a joke thread on TAI. He started reading it and on coming to the $1 joke, he calmly asked me why it was like this. I was speechless there but here i am requesting everyone to stop using the Sardar title. Believe me we have been very closely associated with Sikhs and it hurts them very much.

I really didn't expected these kind of jokes here in TAI; moreover after knowing the fact that there is a Sikh/Sardar member here.[roll]

The jokes were all good, thanks to the members. But there is a bit of problem. I have been seeing that there a lot of Sardar jokes floating around. This is not good at all. The sardars were targeted by the Britishers in their jokes in retaliation to their fight for freedom. So this has continued to become sort of culture today. This is really bad and i am writing this because an incident related to this happened today. Our accountant, who is a Sikh, was sitting beside me in my car. I was reading this thread on my laptop when Mr.Suri, casually looked at the screen asking what i was reading. I told him without noticing that it was a joke thread on TAI. He started reading it and on coming to the $1 joke, he calmly asked me why it was like this. I was speechless there but here i am requesting everyone to stop using the Sardar title. Believe me we have been very closely associated with Sikhs and it hurts them very much.
I agree with you 'searchingheaven'. :agree: And thanks for conveying the message even before I read it. And a big thanks for showing this concern.
I really hurts and it now also it hurted me a lot here.
I am again saying that I didnt expected this in TAI!

Earlier we had posted a reminder in this very thread for not posting any jokes which may hurt the sentiments of a person or religion in specific by anyway. Moreover, this is a blatant violation of forum policies. Therefore, it is requested from everyone to please take this as a final reminder, and on behalf of others, we apologize if there were any kind of pointless jokes posted. Thanks for the cooperation.