Tata Vista QJD Ownership Review: Brand New Sedan Class

Thread Starter #646
Re: Brand New Sedan Class (Vista QJD VX) 1.3 Years - 33.7K Kms on ODO

Hi appu
Just now I reached vellore with my family. We are staying at ananna inn. Tomorrow morning we are going to sripuram temple.
That's Great.Finally you made a trip to Vellore[clap]

Even I'm in Vellore today. I will be leaving to Chennai by tomorrow morning by 10am.

I've Pmed my mobile number to you. If possible we will have a small meet[:)]

That's Great.Finally you made a trip to Vellore[clap]

Even I'm in Vellore today. I will be leaving to Chennai by tomorrow morning by 10am.

I've Pmed my mobile number to you. If possible we will have a small meet[:)]
Hey appu you there. Now only I saw your message

@Appu

Hope that small meet took place and you have checked ES of DJD, if so please share your experience on his ownership thread please.

@Appu

Hope that small meet took place and you have checked ES of DJD, if so please share your experience on his ownership thread please.
Yes gurrala sir we met. But we could not able to check our cars. Actually we both were in hurry. He had to catch bus to chennai and I was going to golden temple.

BTW thank you appu that you waited for me [:)]

Thread Starter #650

@Appu

Yes Gurrala, we had a meet without our rides[:D]

Yes gurrala sir we met. But we could not able to check our cars. Actually we both were in hurry. He had to catch bus to chennai and I was going to golden temple.

BTW thank you appu that you waited for me
Nice meeting you Deka, Your Kid is soo cute[:)],

you could have inform me about your arrival, so that we could have plan accordingly.

The room you have taken is the most congested area in Vellore. that is why you not able to take your ES out.

Hope you had a wonderful Dharshan at Golden temple. I may visit Trichy in couple of months. I'll let you know about my arrival, so that we can have a meet there [:)]

Nice meeting you Deka, Your Kid is soo cute[:)],

you could have inform me about your arrival, so that we could have plan accordingly.

The room you have taken is the most congested area in Vellore. that is why you not able to take your ES out.

Hope you had a wonderful Dharshan at Golden temple. I may visit Trichy in couple of months. I'll let you know about my arrival, so that we can have a meet there [:)]
thank you for the nice words appu. Yes we had a nice darshan in golden temple. The temple is really wonderful. Today evening we going back to trichy.

don't forget to call me when you are coming to trichy [:)]

Thread Starter #652

thank you for the nice words appu. Yes we had a nice darshan in golden temple. The temple is really wonderful. Today evening we going back to trichy.

don't forget to call me when you are coming to trichy
Sure will call you when I come to Trichy,Have a safe Journey[:)],

BTW Guys,

Whity reached another Milestone 40K in 1.6 Years[:D]

Here is the evidence:
2013-10-02 17.04.11.jpg

Till this 40K, I never faced any Rattles/Niggles in my Vista & I'm fully satisfied with it :)

Will leave for her 40K service in couple of weeks [:)]

Sure will call you when I come to Trichy,Have a safe Journey,

BTW Guys,

Whity reached another Milestone 40K in 1.6 Years[:D]

Here is the evidence:
View attachment 110692

Till this 40K, I never faced any Rattles/Niggles. I'm fully satisfied with Vista.

Will leave for her 40K service in couple of weeks [:)]
Even DJD's town also has one great temple I think.

Congrats for your milestone Appu[clap] I think you are milking it to the maximum and so far I have not found a best thread than yours on the WEB for Vista "a reliable companion". I wish many more miles with it and send it for 40K service asap !!

Thread Starter #654

Even DJD's town also has one great temple I think.
Not one temple, there are Three great temples there,

1.Srirangam Ranganather Temple,
2. Samayauram Marriamman Temple
3. uchi Pillayar Temple

Congrats for your milestone Appu[clap] I think you are milking it to the maximum and so far I have not found a best thread than yours on the WEB for Vista "a reliable companion". I wish many more miles with it and send it for 40K service asap !!

Thank you for the Kind words Gurrala[:)]

Yes, Will leave for the service soon. After the service Whity is going to get New shoes and Alloys[evil]

@appu

40k in 1.6 years!!! wow [clap].... im just crossing 12k in 1.2 years... [;)]

Thread Starter #656

@appu

40k in 1.6 years!!! wow [clap].... im just crossing 12k in 1.2 years... [;)]
Thank you visak[:)]

Vista is a perfect machine for such a use. Try using it regularly and do some long trips to know the character of Vista.

BTW, Which color do you own? start a Ownership thread for your Vista and Share your experience there:)

Thread Starter #657
Re: Brand New Sedan Class (Vista QJD VX) 1.6 Years - 40K+ Kms on ODO

Thank you mods for changing the thread tittle as requested :)

Appu

I think 1 lakh Kms will be sooner now . Kindly update your a.s.s experience also after 40,000 Kms service .

And since you have used the car for 40,000kms time to update your experience on Tata reliability thread too .

Thread Starter #659

Appu

I think 1 lakh Kms will be sooner now .
Hahaha, Just 60K to go[;)]

Kindly update your a.s.s experience also after 40,000 Kms service .

And since you have used the car for 40,000kms time to update your experience on Tata reliability thread too .
sure Raja, Will update the service experience and Reliability thread after the service [:)]