Tata Hexa Finally Launched. Priced @ ₹11.99 Lakh (Details: Pg.68)

Re: Tata Hexa Concept – 2015 Geneva

There's one thing everybody should notice is that. TATA got rid of the vertical tail lamps. Looked sick using that on each and every model. This Desigh is fresh and appealing. Hope TATA will price it sensibly. they seem to be taking the design work seriously. way to go TATA.

Thread Starter #48
Re: Tata To Rename New Aria as Hexa (Codenamed Eagle)

Looks terrific! These looks are doing justice to the size and power of Aria/Hexa.
TATA Motors master in how to keep development cost down using existing cars to built all new cars look this concept truely amazing they are tried maximum level to protect TATA ARIA's body pannel dies its pretty good move to eliminate losses in ARIA Project[clap]

Thread Starter #51
Re: Tata Hexa Concept – 2015 Geneva

^^ it already looks like an aria. And this looks awesome [:D] tata's doing wonderful work and i wish this product comes and retain the concept's looks.

From the looks of vehicle and video i saw this is near production ready concept.........
TATA said that its production ready concept so we may expect almoust similar design elements in productioned car i hope they replace brushed aluminium trim with Chrome

Currently i am considering XUV500 for 16 lacs budget but after watched this monster i will wait for hexa if it will priced under this range.
Overall like the Exterior design very much. center console and instrument cluster looks good. I fill there is to much whiteness inside the cabin (e.g. white leather seats, white instrument dials color, white insert in front desk board etc.)

Is there any details if it'll be launched ? Since i have seen many good looking tata concepts at the expo but none made into production atleast here in india.

this particular looks production ready concept.......so possible launch around diwali time this year

I simply love the design. The icing on the cake is the engine, 2.2L, 400 BHP, 1700-2700 NM torque and 6 speed manual gearbox. I'm tempted! This will be a super car.

But I hope it has lost some weight.

Is there any details if it'll be launched ? Since i have seen many good looking tata concepts at the expo but none made into production atleast here in india.
Yes your statement was very much true for Tata Motors 5 years ago. But now they drastically need new design cars to keep their passenger vehicle business running. Bolt and Zest were also showcased like this and then launched.

Hence what i personally feel is this will definitely make into production and eventually onto roads. But unlike this concept version, power and features will be ramped down to 150bhp and few less features in the production version. But outside and inside elements may remain more-or-less the same!!!

Tata Hexa. Astonishingly the response for the concept is simply great across the net. Hope TML will not screw it in any of the department..!!

Pic Credit: TML FB page

Tata Hexa. Astonishingly the response for the concept is simply great across the net. Hope TML will not screw it in any of the department..!!
They will, just like they did with Bolt pricing, lol.

Hexa looks mind blowing, BTW are they going to provide multi-terrain drive system? e.g. mud, snow etc. I saw in one of the interior picture. TML is improving their passenger car segment day by day, kudos to them.