My Modified Chevrolet Enjoy: An Ownership Review

Re: My New Chevrolet Enjoy

Wow wow, congrats again for your new Enjoy Varun. The color looks good, also on the tyre part, i think you are enjoying the road grips to the fullest, anyways i did not feel that dangerous while handling curves in stocks.

BTW have you given anti-rust coat and detailing for your car? I'm planning to do this weekend

Varun., Congrats man for your new enjoy. brilliant review, hope you are going to do something called DIY on your new beast. Enjoy the experience [reminds DTS sound ad na] [clap]

Varun,

Congrats Dude for your Enjoy[clap]I like the color very much.

I already mentioned that Banglore Guys started to Enjoy the Enjoy in Vishwas review[;)]

Hope to see your car in Person very soon :)

Congrats Varun for your new car...[clap] The color is very good choice since it was dark go for CHROME KIT definitely it will increase the looks of the car are more than the normal. Am also owner of this new car ENJOY really its a VFM car.I dont know why many of the forums and peoples are saying this is a POOR MANS INNOVA but actually it is what we are paying and we are getting the features back from manufacturers,But for INNOVA its too costly it not at all worth for what we are paying the car. (Pls correct me if am wrong).

Any way good choice and safe ride brother !

Congrats Varun on Enjoy.Yes,Enjoy is just a poor man's Innova.Enjoy looks good in Grey Color.

Enjoy with your Enjoy!

@ Varun

Very nicely written , crisp and honest review . Loved the color you went for kind of dust proof color .
I have not driven or even sat in this car so far .
Knowing you what mods have you planned ? Iam sure some killer ideas must be already there right ?
Congrats hope you and your family enjoy million miles with your enjoy .
Thanks, color was my mom's choice always. Mod's as of now just adding seat covers, reverse camera, amp & sub. That's all for now.

Congrats on the purchase. I am a silent viewer of your posts and happy for your new car. Thats a superb choice of car. Happy miles.
Thanks linkin.

Congrats for your Enjoy. Wishing you Happy Miles Ahead. As Anand Bhai said there is lots of ROOOM for DIYs. I have seen many enjoys on road but not driven yet. These pics are tempting me to drive it today. I'll surely go to a dealer today.
Thanks, do post a test drive review.

Congratulation for the new ride.
If that is the fuel tank, then if under body hit will be first effected by this fuel tank.or may be
Thanks, It would not hit the fuel tank as the rear shocks are placed next to it.

Very Good write up.Add some more pictures.
The base variant holds is great that its having almost everything we need.
Whether you are planning for any alloys for this car.
Thanks the base variant is the the best one, the next variant costs almots 1lakh + with not so necessary features.
Will put alloys a bit later, just got the tires replaced.

Wow wow, congrats again for your new Enjoy Varun. The color looks good, also on the tyre part, i think you are enjoying the road grips to the fullest, anyways i did not feel that dangerous while handling curves in stocks.

BTW have you given anti-rust coat and detailing for your car? I'm planning to do this weekend
A special thanks to you. You are the person who made me to buy this car.
Tires : You can have a test drive then compare with stock tires.

congrats for your ENJOY sir. Enjoy [;)]
Varun., Congrats man for your new enjoy. brilliant review, hope you are going to do something called DIY on your new beast. Enjoy the experience [reminds DTS sound ad na] [clap]

Thanks Rakesh & Afrose. will put up some diy's soon.

Varun,

Congrats Dude for your Enjoy I like the color very much.
I already mentioned that Banglore Guys started to Enjoy the Enjoy in Vishwas review
Hope to see your car in Person very soon :)

Thanks, let me know when you are at B'lore to get new tires & alloys.

Congrats Varun for your new car... The color is very good choice since it was dark go for CHROME KIT definitely it will increase the looks of the car are more than the normal. Am also owner of this new car ENJOY really its a VFM car.I dont know why many of the forums and peoples are saying this is a POOR MANS INNOVA but actually it is what we are paying and we are getting the features back from manufacturers,But for INNOVA its too costly it not at all worth for what we are paying the car. (Pls correct me if am wrong).
Any way good choice and safe ride brother !
Thanks and congrats too. Waiting for your review !
Leave what people say, you have bought it. Just enjoy.
I would not put a chrome kit but will add body graphic's as in my 800.
Its not a poor mans innova, it has better space than what innova offers.

Congrats Varun on Enjoy.Yes,.Enjoy looks good in Grey Color.

Must say refreshing choice Varun bhai, congrats on your new acquisition & hope you 'enjoy' miles on it [:)]

Excellent review Varun !!

Some how I missed it till now. I like the car with my favorite color too[clap]

Are those stock rims come in black color ??

Hi Varun,
Happy to seeing you enjoying the enjoy, good selection and color too while in the diy[clap] please consider the warranty also[;)].

Shashi

Must say refreshing choice Varun bhai, congrats on your new acquisition & hope you 'enjoy' miles on it [:)]
Thanks Samsag..

Excellent review Varun !!
Some how I missed it till now. I like the car with my favorite color too[clap]
Are those stock rims come in black color ??
Thanks sir.. yes they are stock rims and wheel caps.

Hi Varun,
Happy to seeing you enjoying the enjoy, good selection and color too while in the diy[clap] please consider the warranty also.

Thanks, already started the DIY's, if we think about warranty nothing can be changed. But your point is also valid..ha ha

Here is the Enjoy's meet !! Thanks to Vishwas to coming to to my place, we had a nice talk spent almost full day, drove each others car. Did a small DIY by changing the horns on both the cars.

Varun,
Nice pictures. Particularly the picture opposing each other is good. If you upgrade for alloys then it will be fantastic. Are you planning for any body graphics like on your 800? Body graphics looks good on enjoy.
btw what about your avatar, m800 or enjoy [lol]
enjoy your enjoy...

Hey both together[clap]

Varun, get those side beeding for your car too and get that sticker on the door joints like vishwas car as these both will give more personalised vehicle feeling

Wow, both the colours are awesome. The car is much bigger than what it looks on photos. Road presence is also fantastic. Varun can you post close up pictures of engine bay & your favorite items in the engine bay [lol] - Alternator, AC Compressor, Brake Booster, Steering pump