Eh,...I was expecting exactly same reply from your side.It shows that our thinking matches a lot.
OT(on a lighter note,no offense to anyone):I used to think that only Iron Rock is a man whose life is changed a lot after marriage,but you are next one..
Coming back to point,I too made the same trip two years back in a Pajero and everything was just acceptable for us.Actually no guy is daring enough there to overpower you.I am sure you drive with an attitude of 'pehle aap(first you)'.As this really disturbs many times.
BTW,you are over scared.Going by your way I'll stop driving because if I pass away then my father will be left alone and same way he must also stop going out on the roads.I really become extremely frustrated when someone tells me that he/she can not drive on that road because he/she has a family.Haha..SABKI HOTI HAI(Everyone has)..
Its like at one place we say "Life and death is in God's hands and is already written" while on the second place we say "I am scared,I can die"..
Rest,if you are uncomfortable with the trip then its better cut it and let's concentrate on Chail.On being monotonus,I'd say 'At least you meet different people everyday' or maybe you are yet to encounter patients like me!!Else every doctor becomes frustrated on ym first visit itself and is at last found saying "Yaar tu chup baith ja"(You just keep silent).Have a look at we people,I am fed up of visiting Jaipur and what a monotony I have..same work everytime,meeting same people,talking same thing and signing here and there.
Have you got your ACI copy?
OT(on a lighter note,no offense to anyone):I used to think that only Iron Rock is a man whose life is changed a lot after marriage,but you are next one..
Coming back to point,I too made the same trip two years back in a Pajero and everything was just acceptable for us.Actually no guy is daring enough there to overpower you.I am sure you drive with an attitude of 'pehle aap(first you)'.As this really disturbs many times.
BTW,you are over scared.Going by your way I'll stop driving because if I pass away then my father will be left alone and same way he must also stop going out on the roads.I really become extremely frustrated when someone tells me that he/she can not drive on that road because he/she has a family.Haha..SABKI HOTI HAI(Everyone has)..
Its like at one place we say "Life and death is in God's hands and is already written" while on the second place we say "I am scared,I can die"..
Rest,if you are uncomfortable with the trip then its better cut it and let's concentrate on Chail.On being monotonus,I'd say 'At least you meet different people everyday' or maybe you are yet to encounter patients like me!!Else every doctor becomes frustrated on ym first visit itself and is at last found saying "Yaar tu chup baith ja"(You just keep silent).Have a look at we people,I am fed up of visiting Jaipur and what a monotony I have..same work everytime,meeting same people,talking same thing and signing here and there.
Have you got your ACI copy?