Monthly Discounts & Schemes On Indian Cars

Re: Monthly Discounts / Schemes on Indian Cars.

oh i see.. it was out of my budget that is why i did not check it during my car research[roll].

Regarding diesel engine i know very well but how is the fiat petrol engine performance:wink:??

oh i see.. it was out of my budget that is why i did not check it during my car research[roll].

Regarding diesel engine i know very well but how is the fiat petrol engine performance:wink:??
Not much idea, and never heard anything spectacular except Linea T-Jet.

Interesting to See Exchange and Loyalty Bonus on DZire, a double edged Sword. On Swift it was waiting to happen and did happen as expected.

Ford offering exchange bonus (15000 Rs) and free insurance.

The promotion mailer also compares:
Figo vs. Swift and Fiesta Classic vs. Dzire

Hyundai giving pretty hefty discounts on their i10 n i20 almost 60k got this information thru a agent for finance.

Interesting, 2 weeks ago when I visited the showroom, Free Insurance was only thing on offer. I am little skeptic about this offer, need to check again.

Yes, during my visit to Hyuindai showroom as well..the sales person offfered absolutely no discount on I20. only free insurance was offered on I10.

This is what I got, I know I have posted this on another thread but I thought anyone looking to buy an i10 would be interested.

Got My i10 on Monday evening.

Just for the benefit of other members in Kerala this is what I got.

Showroom Price 456010

Insurance 12444

Tax, Reg & Others 27581

Logistics 5000

Reverse Senors 3000

On The Road 504035

I got a discount of Rs 9000, free insurance, Old Santro 67000 (2000 nov model but with only 71000km on clock), Exchange Bonus 20000, and my ncb on my insurance of Rs5000. I paid Rs.390591

In addition I got free mp3 player (very basic with remote), mud flaps, cars mats (branded), under coating, over coating, rain guard, they promised scuff guard for the doors but they did not give it.

So buyers this is your starting point.

hi friends,

need urgent help. How much i can expect for my 2010 model Manza (safire) Aura? car has run 37K km

hi friends,

need urgent help. How much i can expect for my 2010 model Manza (safire) Aura? car has run 37K km
Though this is a wrong thread to post your question, I will answer.
Expect no more than 3.0-3.4 lacs on your 2010 model Manza (safire) Aura. Anything above that is bonus.

AFAIK the civic has been discontinued, but I bet there will be stocks with dealer. And if anyone wants to buy a civic now, he could easily get a discount of about 2 lakhs. I am not to sure about it though.

Can someone shed some light on the above topic?

Saw add in todays TOI, could not click it will post it once i reach back home, ertiga is included along with other models from maruti for exchange bonus and discount for 10k.

Anshuman, saw this add few days back but same add did not said anything for discounts on swifts just they are adding up exchange offers and loyalty bonus if applicable
but yes swifts,ertiga all are affecting now with new launches and market scenario of economy.