Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire Sub-4 Meters Length

Re: New Swift Dzire Sub-4 Meters Length

yeah i searched there are around 1000 maruti dealers in India. Maruti dispatched 15000 dezires in a month. So each dealer should get 15 dezires [anger]
But the no. of cars in stocks for dealers in metro & tier1 cities will be far more than rest of the dealers. No point in considering all dealers sell same no. of cars/month. In big cities, 1 dealer maybe selling 50 dzires/month & in smaller cities, town, this no. can be 1-2/month.

Unsafe Car

Who can disagree with the fact that Maruti has broken the trust of Millions. I still can’t believe that a man got charred to death but it is unfortunately true! Ashish Rathi is the name of the person who died inside the Maruti Swift because of Swifts faulty engine. So please have a look at this article and do share it to save other people’s lives. Man dies after getting trapped in burning car - Times Of India
locking-system

Fed up of my dealer [anger] He says it will take 3 more months and there is daily talk of excise hike in news
Now i had a talk with a influential person who talked to a another dealer chairman who is promising to deliever car in around 1 month. I am now gonna book my car at that dealer and when i get delivery cancel my car with previous dealer

Man
this news of 1.7 lac tax has shaken me now.
I was insisting on white colour only. Should i tell my dealer to give my dezire in any colour . Will this help. In that case can i get car this month [surprise]

Man
Competent automobile is offering me waiting period of just 1 month for dezire LDI white. Should i also book here alongwith DD motors as they are crooks and wont give me car before 2 months.
should i book car at competent or wait for DD motors only [sleep]

Finally, after few emails and phone calls etc, I am all set to get my car (DZire ZXI) delivered tomorrow at 3PM. Keeping fingers crossed. [:D]

They promised for six weeks delivery and are delivering on exactly 8th week.

Suvo who did you mail and call [clap]
Nothing special - Call the same helpline number and contact@maruti.co.in and start bashing them/dealer. Insist on a complain number and then work on it. Alongside, call the Maruti Regional office at your geography and ask for the department/person who deals with Vehicle allocation to dealer and push him with the complaint number.

Once a vehicle gets alloted to your name - take the engine and chasis number and then you are all set - guaranteed to get the car

Suvo bhai i am bashing maruti and dealer for last 10 days via that email but nothing happening. Only complaint no i am getting [anger]
u see the problem is dealer has given on indent 6 month waiting and fooled me then. But no actually there is no 6 month waiting and when i ask maruti they dont tell official waiting period.
Can in make complain that they are helping dealers ?

Man
Just got a call from legal person from Resolve Consumer Complaints Quickly | Online Consumer Forum | Akosha. He told me since dealer has given in writing that delievery will take 6 months . legally our case is very weak.
i told him that but maruti is liable to quote waiting period for dezire in delhi. But it seems chances are quite bleak now. They are saying we will try to contact maruti senor people if some solution can be found
But it seems it will take 3 more months for my car to come now. [cry]

^^ Seems to be issued so as to ensure that existing buyers don't go elsewhere. MSIL has good rapport with Indian media, which was seen in Singur as well.