Lots of DIYs on My Alto LX

Thread Starter #65
If I am not mistaking, you've introduced temperature measurement probe (sensor) and temperature indicator for cabin ?

Could you please share the details about the same ?
Yes it is a digital temperature display device which shows in cabin temperarure.
Purchased few days back from an online store . Cost $6

Yes it is a digital temperature display device which shows in cabin temperarure.
Purchased few days back from an online store . Cost $6
Good.

BTW, where have you placed the temperature sensor ? outlet of blower and inside the panel ?? or at any other location ?

Also if possible, please PM me where online I can order this one at $6.

Thread Starter #68
PLease share more details bhai ji! looks awesome. which store?
Good.

BTW, where have you placed the temperature sensor ? outlet of blower and inside the panel ?? or at any other location ?

Also if possible, please PM me where online I can order this one at $6.
Temperature sensor placed under the dashboard.

Wholesale Product Snapshot Product name is Water/Air/Indoor/Outdoor Probe Thermometer -50 ~110 Celsius Degrees Blue LED Temperature Monitoring Meter #100127
This is the link. But you need to have patience. Delivery time will be between 30 to 60 days. But they sends very good quality products.

Yesterday coming from marriage party. When sit inside the car, i saw temperature on display was 42°c [cry]and after 10 minutes driving with Ac on , temperature on display was 17°C[cheers] just chill chill just chill:biggrin:

Wonderful!You are gem of a person. Good to the details. Keep up the good work. Little bit explanation like from where the power is taken and circuit diagrams will be of good help to others. You are inspiring me to start DIY on my Ritz [:D]

Thread Starter #70
Wonderful!You are gem of a person. Good to the details. Keep up the good work. Little bit explanation like from where the power is taken and circuit diagrams will be of good help to others. You are inspiring me to start DIY on my Ritz [:D]
Very easy to install . It has only two wires for power connection (red and black) . Just connect red wire to positve and black to ground. Simple way is take connection from cigarette lighter socket. [:)]

Saroya Paji: You have too much information related to car audio and accessories, so why don't you open your own shop of Car accessories. I am sure you will be famous in very few weeks [:D]

Thread Starter #72
Saroya Paji: You have too much information related to car audio and accessories, so why don't you open your own shop of Car accessories. I am sure you will be famous in very few weeks [:D]
Haha but i am afraid if i opened my own shop, i may be busy in installation of all those accessories in my own car instead of selling to customers [lol]

My pride got new wiper blades
New soft wiper blades purchased from snapdeal.com for Rs. 328
Very good result .[cheers]
IMG_20140425_193847.jpg

IMG_20140425_194045.jpg

IMG_20140425_194313.jpg

IMG_20140425_194209.jpg

IMG_20140425_194754.jpg

IMG_20140425_194458.jpg

Haha but i am afraid if i opened my own shop, i may be busy in installation of all those accessories in my own car instead of selling to customers [lol]

Very good result .[cheers]
Even recently I got these soft wipers for my sparky too. Its good. But it was mentioned that replaceable rubbers. Yours too? if yes how do we do it?

Haha but i am afraid if i opened my own shop, i may be busy in installation of all those accessories in my own car instead of selling to customers
Super Like [lol][clap]

Very good result .
Great,Me too ordered the same from autotrends.in as its out of stock at snapdeal. Still not dispatched.[frustration] Waiting for it.