Ford EcoSport Facelift 2018 Launched in India (Coverage Pg: 34)

Re: Ford EcoSport Facelift 2017 Exclusive Spyshots

Both seem to be the Titanium + variants with the 17 inch alloys. The 16 inch alloys on the Titanium variant have a very bland 8 spoke pattern.
Attaching a picture of the same. Source : Autocar Youtube channel

Both seem to be the Titanium + variants with the 17 inch alloys.
I feel there should be "+" sign added to the variant emblem at rear like we have seen in Brezza. It would be easier to identify and differentiate. Just a thought!

Yes true. Makes things much easier. I do not know why Ford has not added the '+' sign.

Insane Pricing...Expect Trend+ AT at 9.70 ( I wrote 9.5 in Nexon forum), just got update.

KIDDING ME?

Insane Pricing...Expect Trend+ AT at 9.70 ( I wrote 9.5 in Nexon forum), just got update.

KIDDING ME?
I think its just 24 hours left to know how Ford will be pricing the face lift Ecosport. The pricing will defonitely be good but if Ford can manage all trims below Titaniim+ in the sub 10 lakhs ex showroom orice range, the deal will be something that will be causing headache for rivals at least for a short period of time.

I am Seeing Ford Facebook, 1.5 Petrol manual it seems starts at same Rs. 731,200, Trend + automatic around 9.35 Lacs, Titatinium + Auto 10.99 Lacs, Diesel Starts at 8.02 Lacs . The rest of the pricing does not look clear