Chevy Enjoy LS 7 Seater or Mahindra Quanto C2? (Deal! Enjoy Packed & Sealed)

Re: Chevy Enjoy LS 7 Seater or Mahindra Quanto C2?DEAL: Chevy Enjoy packed and Sealed

@Vishwas

First my congratulations on your New Enjoy buddy !! look forward to have a ride with you in Bangalore

Whatever is the model of your Alto, you got a superb price man [clap]

Wish to see your ownership of Enjoy very soon

Re: Chevy Enjoy LS 7 Seater or Mahindra Quanto C2?DEAL: Chevy Enjoy packed and Sealed

Wow breaking news, its a great news at TAI. Your dad made a good choice and you agreed to it thats even better.Congrats and welcome to chevy family ( we also own a sparky).This enjoy will bring so much enjoy to your family.Btw who is the dealer, is it Kropex hosur road.

Ah finally Enjoy takes the cake, congratulations buddy for your new booking, and wish you and your family many happy miles with your enjoy.[:)]

Congrats Vishwas bro on Enjoy.8.2L on road seems to be good.

Congrats on your Enjoy. I did Test Drive the Enjoy. Ohh boy I realy loved it. Only concern was interiors felt plasticky GM must redefine the interiors on their next refresh

congrats dude will be waitin for more details

Congratulations buddy. So that would be the first ownership review of the Enjoy in this forum. Looking forward to it.

Great Vishwas congrats on booking enjoy :)

Thread Starter #84

Congrats vishwas for the enjoy and I hope your dad and you and your family will enjoy the car very much .
Congrats again .[clap]
Thank you Raja, on a serious note, its my dad who is waiting for the car desperately, he just want to take it for highways. My family liked the car and my mother who is a die hard 5 seater fan, appraised the car just because it went inside our garage!! (she doesn't like my car standing in front of our home.

Btw how old was your alto which you sold ? And if you don't mind can you tell what was the on road price when you bought it ?
My alto was 2.5 years old(2010 Nov) and had run 30k odd kms. I paid 3.30 lakhs OTR.

Congrat's on your Enjoy, you will be the first TAI member to on one looking forward to seeing your car in our next meet.
I'm banking on it to be the first one in the forum. Anyways like i told earlier, my car will be the first one in the forum, I'm happy to meet you guys.

Ahh Congratz for your new Enjoy. And nice deal you got for Alto man.
Thanks Dharmesh, yes its a nice deal for alto, but nobody can pay the love i had on my alto. Was in a depressed state on Thursday in-spite of the enthusiasm i had of booking the Enjoy. :-(

@Vishwas

First my congratulations on your New Enjoy buddy !! look forward to have a ride with you in Bangalore
Thank you, you can have a ride for sure!

Whatever is the model of your Alto, you got a superb price man
He he thanks

Wish to see your ownership of Enjoy very soon
It will come when the car comes.

Wow breaking news, its a great news at TAI. Your dad made a good choice and you agreed to it thats even better.Congrats and welcome to chevy family ( we also own a sparky).This enjoy will bring so much enjoy to your family.Btw who is the dealer, is it Kropex hosur road.
Thank you, well many do not know of my buying yet, and yes this is the first time we are moving from MS to Chevrolet.

The dealer is KHT Chevy in Modi Hospital road, Rajajinagar, booked there itself as it was near my home and the courtesy of these SE's was very nice which made us not to go to other dealers.

Ah finally Enjoy takes the cake, congratulations buddy for your new booking, and wish you and your family many happy miles with your enjoy.[:)]
Yes, thank you. We'll see furtherhow it fares.

Congrats Vishwas bro on Enjoy.8.2L on road seems to be good.
Thank you Music_Swift, there's no other model in competition which offers like this in the market, so we decided this eyes closed.

Congrats on your Enjoy. I did Test Drive the Enjoy. Ohh boy I realy loved it. Only concern was interiors felt plasticky GM must redefine the interiors on their next refresh
Enjoy is good to drive and the tuning is nice, the plastics are rough in nature washing off its private buyers.

congrats dude will be waitin for more details
Thank you, will be updating here regularly, and thanks for your replies on your Quanto, it was good and if it was my personal choice, i would have kept the thread title as Mahindra Quanto comes, anyway i do not regret my decision i think.

Congratulations buddy. So that would be the first ownership review of the Enjoy in this forum. Looking forward to it.
Thank you,yea i'm thinking of it.

Great Vishwas congrats on booking enjoy :)
Thank you Pras, we'll meet one day with my car.

Another update is i finished the loan properties today, the assistant was very helpful and made the process butter smooth.

Somewhere i heard from there that there was a stock of 8str, donno we might get it on next Friday or so.

Thank you Raja, on a serious note, its my dad who is waiting for the car desperately, he just want to take it for highways. My family liked the car and my mother who is a die hard 5 seater fan, appraised the car just because it went inside our garage!! (she doesn't like my car standing in front of our home.
I know your dad must be waiting and I remember so well your dad and mom always wanted a car which can take your uncle and aunty along with your family to visit places right ?

My alto was 2.5 years old(2010 Nov) and had run 30k odd kms. I paid 3.30 lakhs
Nice deal you got [clap]

Another update is i finished the loan properties today, the assistant was very helpful and made the process butter smooth.
How good / bad is the chevorlet experience so far ? We need a regularly updated , comprehensive ownership review from you once you get the car . Congratsssssss one again [clap]

Thread Starter #86

I know your dad must be waiting and I remember so well your dad and mom always wanted a car which can take your uncle and aunty along with your family to visit places right ?
To be precise, it's a perfect and better replacement for our Versa.

How good / bad is the chevorlet experience so far ? We need a regularly updated , comprehensive ownership review from you once you get the car . Congratsssssss one again [clap]
So far so good with the dealer side, but the process hasn't finished yet, i am yet to ascertain the genuineness of the dealer, but the SE's and staff are very courteous and never like the attitudinal maruti dealers!

One such impression is that my mom insisted on seeing the 8 seater model to the SE, and she readily agreed to take us to the stock yard and have a look at the 8 seater, we were impressed by the response, so the staff there too was very helpful in assisting us, only thing is they made is wait for longer to return, but its really not to complain, because we got a ride in the sail!

BTW saw an enjoy getting delivered today and i saw the roof rails and door visor and boy-o- boy! i was very impressed with the roof rails which gave a nice look and booked those two right away!

Pics for illustration purpose:
20130622_155659.jpg

So far so good with the dealer side, but the process hasn't finished yet, i am yet to ascertain the genuineness of the dealer, but the SE's and staff are very courteous and never like the attitudinal maruti dealers!

One such impression is that my mom insisted on seeing the 8 seater model to the SE, and she readily agreed to take us to the stock yard and have a look at the 8 seater, we were impressed by the response, so the staff there too was very helpful in assisting us, only thing is they made is wait for longer to return, but its really not to complain, because we got a ride in the sail!

BTW saw an enjoy getting delivered today and i saw the roof rails and door visor and boy-o- boy! i was very impressed with the roof rails which gave a nice look and booked those two right away!

View attachment 95751
Wow the roof rails look cool , I saw one enjoy today the light gold colour and it does look impressive .
I think many people are taking interest in the enjoy .

Are you planning to take the Chevy promise plan ? For 3 years ?

View attachment 95751
Though I am late congrats on your booking of Chevy Enjoy.
The car/minivan looks quite long than it is. What is the specification of LS model?

Thread Starter #90

Wow the roof rails look cool , I saw one enjoy today the light gold colour and it does look impressive .
Yes i already booked one roof rail and told them to keep it ready before i take the delivery, the color impressed me too, but the silver looks very decent (even the grey for that matter) in approach and easy to maintain too.

I think many people are taking interest in the enjoy.
Yes there were three deliveries awaiting when i went for submitting loan documents.

Are you planning to take the Chevy promise plan ? For 3 years ?
I think its standard for all the models to come with 3 years/ 45000kms, will check and confirm this.

Though I am late congrats on your booking of Chevy Enjoy.
The car/minivan looks quite long than it is. What is the specification of LS model?
Thank you, its really longer and i have to do circus while i park inside my house, i mean i have to turn it like a bus, quite enthusiastic about it, but will start to hate it quickly.

The LS is the base variant which carries A/c with roof mounted air vents, P.S, All four power windows, Body colored bumpers, manual central locking, 60:40 split seats in the middle row and fold-able last row seats. I found the base variant enough for my needs, because its the first car we are going to get with these these features [:D]

EDIT:

Planning to put the chevy badge in the steering wheel because it looks very boring, anyone knows where i could get one? Is it available to order online?