Hello ,
I will be in the used car market for a Diesel car in a month's time.I have some Ideas regarding the Car.As of Now ,Indigo CS LS is what My Mind is stuck with.My Budget will be upto 3lakhs maximum.
When was Indigo CS diesel launched?Is it End 2007 ?
How is the Car in General?Has Tata Able to resolve the common issues Indica diesel hatchbacks Have?like suspensions etc(with their earlier models).
What is the going Price for used 2008 low mileage Indigo LS(non-dicor) Models in south India?just to have an Idea.I expects 2008 models to come around 2.75 mark.
Guide Me in Choosing a Good Diesel.I have no Idea as of now to get Swift Vdi model although a Guy offered Me one for 4.30 lakhs(which is way out of My Budget).
What are the other diesels Which May be available within My Budget?
biker
I will be in the used car market for a Diesel car in a month's time.I have some Ideas regarding the Car.As of Now ,Indigo CS LS is what My Mind is stuck with.My Budget will be upto 3lakhs maximum.
When was Indigo CS diesel launched?Is it End 2007 ?
How is the Car in General?Has Tata Able to resolve the common issues Indica diesel hatchbacks Have?like suspensions etc(with their earlier models).
What is the going Price for used 2008 low mileage Indigo LS(non-dicor) Models in south India?just to have an Idea.I expects 2008 models to come around 2.75 mark.
Guide Me in Choosing a Good Diesel.I have no Idea as of now to get Swift Vdi model although a Guy offered Me one for 4.30 lakhs(which is way out of My Budget).
What are the other diesels Which May be available within My Budget?
biker