Volkswagen Plant Tour For TAI-Gers in Pune on 7th March

^^I think the point of contact for VW is Sethu, so the original names to be sent to him OR the list is updated by Sandy, so the names to be sent to him ??

@ KALINGA & Gurrala74 : Yes i have agreed to look after the list on the Forum and it is fine if you'll PM me your names or sethu sir because even if i prepare it, he is the person who is going to send the List to VW.

Thread Starter #153
@ sethumurugan sir if you want i can do the list updation and deletion as per the members update. I think you better send these names to VW without the tentative and confirmed column and can just inform VW that these are the list of names and there might be few addition and deletion in these in the end as the tour date is a month later.

I am not sure but we still need to discuss with the members here in Mumbai but i feel that we can leave here on Friday morning itself and reach chakan as it would be much easier for us from the express way exit and would just take us about 3 hrs to reach. After the plant tour we can surely have a small meet in the evening where we can have a small get together and spend some time together. But again have to discuss with all the members in Mumbai and see their convenience. About the stay have for now just booked tentatively in my moms office guest house but the problem is it can just accommodate about 5-6 people on total. Even as of now i am in the tentative list and will be able to give a clear picture only after 10th feb.
Sandy already Pune TAIgers are there to help us. They have already informed us. So let us leave it to them.

^^Please do not send the list to VW as it is with usernames[lol] they will become mad !! Please get the correct names of the members and send that. I have send my correct name to Sethu by PM
I thought about this morning sir and you did the posting. Very proactive.

Yes, We need to send the correct name of members to VW.
We all need to PM our Name to the List owner.

@Sethu Sir : Who is the List Owner ?

Sandykudva aggreed to own the name list. Can we send him PM with our name?
^^I think the point of contact for VW is Sethu, so the original names to be sent to him OR the list is updated by Sandy, so the names to be sent to him ??
Sandy, can you pls take care of it. Am here in tight schedule (working for nearly 20 hours a day) for some important process on 5th. Have 1000 of things in my mind as of now. Would love you if you could take care of it.

With lot of hope on Sandy that he will say yes, Guys, pls forward your name/designation/company(optional) to Sandy.

@ sethumurugan sir yes i will make the list and give you which you will just have to forward it to VW.

So all those people who have given their name as Tentative and confirmed kindly send me your Full names on PM with your Company name and designation.

Also hoping to see few of the tentative ones going to the confirmed section.

@ sethumurugan sir yes i will make the list and give you which you will just have to forward it to VW.

So all those people who have given their name as Tentative and confirmed kindly send me your Full names on PM with your Company name and designation.

Also hoping to see few of the tentative ones going to the confirmed section.
PM you my name and mobile number

Thread Starter #156
Really I cant wait for 7th March. This is going to be one among the best meet of TAI. I keep my fingers crossed that I should n't get any problem attending the meet.

Pune.. Wait.. Wait.. We TAIgers across on the way.

Thread Starter #158
^^Sethu, you know the serious consequences if you miss this meet very well[lol][;)]
Ha Ha. I know sir. But am really scared now-a-days since I do not want to miss this Lot-in-1 meeting

• Pune Plant tour
  • Long drive for all of us
  • Mini All India Meet
  • Not Just a meet, we all are going to be as a group for almost 2/3 days.
  • South and west meet was possible only for RK and Raja since they both move around the country easily. Think of us. For us this is a great oppurtunity to meet Mumbai guys and vice-versa.

Hey people i have received few PM with details for the List. I have sent a PM to those who have not sent me their details. Kindly send me your details fast.

@KALINGA: Yes i did receive your details.

Sorry guys, I can't make it!
Have a happy, safe journey and post lots of pics!
Will come sure the next time for such a meet!

Kindly mark the following fellas under the tentative list from Chennai,
Bikerb0y
Appu
cooldhaya.

I am sure we will make it but just dont want to call-out at the last minute.

Thread Starter #163
Thanks you sir. I will PM you my details.
Hope to see you soon
You can PM your details to Sandykudva.

Kindly mark the following fellas under the tentative list from Chennai,
Bikerb0y
Appu
cooldhaya.

I am sure we will make it but just dont want to call-out at the last minute.
Only three? okie. You three forward your details (hope you know what needs to be forwarded) to Sandykudva who is preparing the final list.

^^Anshuman

I cannot comment on how you are planning to reach, but if I am travelling from Hyderabad, if alone then I need to take a train, so there is no train which make me to reach in the early hours of 7th morning, so I need to take a Shatabdi which starts on 6th afternoon 3pm and reach by 11.30pm in night, so would be taking a accommodation for sure, so you can jump into that in morning when you get down in pune, so problem is solved[:)]