The 1st Week of TAI (Now 2, 3..and Counting)

Re: The 1st Week of TAI,2,3,4...And Counting!

Never expected this so soon. Congratulations to all who made it possible[cheers].

well guys am very happy to be part of this growing forum..am member here for very long now and proud to say that i seen it growing. and 2000 milestone is very encouranging [thumbsup] .hope am contributing little bit in progress and thanks a lot to team behind. really this is only forum am part of..but very sad that some old members has stopped supporting..but that shouldnt stop us we will continue rocking without em also guys!!! [clap]

Congratz TAI!!

Thanks for everyone for their significant contribution.

We have lot more to acheive & its not far either!!

Thread Starter #397

New Milestone - 3,000 Threads

Hello All,

I'm so delighted to announce that The Automotive India is now a full-fledged board with over 3,000 useful threads. Just flip over to the first page of this thread and compare opening post with this post. You'll truly realize where we have reached with those extreme hard and honest efforts today. I’m so thankful to everyone for providing their constructive criticism and motivation, because of which we can observe such rapid evolution in The Automotive India, not only in terms of our web design or content but also in the number of visitors as well – that has jumped to over approx. 1.5+ Lakhs each month as opposed to barely 5,000 figures mark, which was last year in January 2010. Quite commendable for a community that has come over many struggles and different circumstances than anyone else?

Our staff consistently works and discusses about various improvement strategies online and offline so that we continue offering best to the members and keep improving ourselves with time. Although the ONLY thing that I would personally expect and sincerely request from you to show support to The Automotive India, is by your consistent participation through postings. Your motivation is our inspiration which helps us to keep performing up to the mark and without the members, a community is nothing. So why not work together by joining those hands to achieve our mission of nurturing The Automotive India as the most helpful automobile community where everyone assists each other in a peaceful and friendly environment, and members are not strangers, but good friends. If you ever feel that somewhere we are doing wrong, or something needs to be improved – I’m always happy to receive and respond to your Private Messages. Else, Please E-Mail us directly on board[at]theautomotiveindia.com. Looking forward to anticipated cooperation of all. Thanks. :smile:

3000threads.png

wow great to see 3000 threads and even one lakhs posts are also not far!! here we come!! kudos mods and everyone!! love you TAI. [clap]

Its great to see TAI reach this milestone.My congrulations to all TAI members,moderators ,support staff who have made this important milestone[thumbsup]

Congratulations to all the members of The Automotive India who made us reach this milestone. I am sure with the consistent participation, the 1 lac post mark would be achieved very soon.
Keep posting[cheers].

Congratz TAI on this significant achievement.

Thanks to all members of TAI in helping us achieve this huge benchmark.

We look forward for more support from you.