Official Mumbai Meet; Experiences - Pg.10 onwards!

I know Rajeev you want the Gio desperately.
yea man, it would be fun driving that!

Rajeev-I like this guy,very straight forward and frank.
Raj,arun told me that your driver said ["Baccha gaadi fast chalatey par control hai"] Say a thanks to him from my side
[lol!]
Lol, he dint say baccha! he said "accha hain, gaadi fast........."

Amit-12th std DOC .Awesome driver on the straights ( he thinks atleast 10 times while reversing ).Awesome guy.
oh, i forgot the reversing part but i think he was just being cautious as you really cant judge the concrete slab behind.

hehehe.. yep man Renegade. Will start working on the pics now [:)]. It was awesome time that I had. And sorry folks, due to those unavoidable circumstances, could not get my Punto, my apologies for that.

Vroom
ah, there he goes all formal again!

There is always a next time, Raj knows your place now.
Keeps the keys handy [clap]
i liked that key, its a rampuri chaku!

First of All, A huge Thanks to you team for making The Automotive India's 1st Meet such a big Success. Now it gives a feel that we're celebrating our first Anniversary with some action!
thanks buddy, a big thanks to all the members.

@Rajeev,
The Images on 6th and 7th Number are awesome and have been saved in my PC which will be used in future for featuring TAI's one of the First Few Active Members in the 1st Meet.
dont worry, i only charge Rs. 2000/- per pic!

Hmm..
Okay, This is my guess -
Boy close to verna's door is Abhishek, You are with Estilo and Arun is standing in front of it? Correct?

Drive Safe!
great going vibs!

Thread Starter #153

raj_5004 said:
great going vibs!
I think, You quoted wrong post. I've updated the Post. 142 now.
BTW, Special Thanks to you too for Managing Everything so well.

Drive Safe!

napster

Finally an interesting meet took place in the history of TAI [:)]
Good to hear that you guys had fun. Keep them happpening in the future too.
All the best

Hey vroom,
Do you remember the two red Puntos we spotted in the parking.
We even jokingly said maybe 1 belongs to grandeur.
Maybe 1 punto did belong to grandeur.

@ Grandeur where did you park your punto??

Yeah, it could be mine which you guys must have spotted. Mine was parked beside Black Innova, second lane to the Modified Gypsy facing towards entrance/exit.

Ah...atleast you guys saw the Punto...I should have stick TAI somewhere on my head while roaming inside [;)] or should have atleast left some note on my car. It was damn my phone's fault...I was not able to hit the submit reply while accessing forum on mobile internet. I thought I will ask 350z or whoever is online, the contact details.

My Bad... [anger].

Sounds like a successful meet. Sounds like you guys had great fun, the pictures prove them. Expecting more meets in the future.

Nice write up raj, arun and renegade.

Thread Starter #163

Hey,
One thing just suddenly striked to me, What about Bharat (im_hummer_freak)??
He was curious to attend the meet and seems like he was not there.

Drive Safe!