Monthly Discounts & Schemes On Indian Cars

Re: Monthly Discounts / Schemes on Indian Cars.

This independence day, Ford India is offering discounts exclusively for armed forces (including ex. servicemen) on Figo and Fiesta Classic:

> Figo: Benefits upto Rs.75,000 on selected variants

> Classic: Benefits upto Rs.71,000 on selected variants

The benefits includes exclusive offers, ongoing discounts, free insurance, exchange offer etc. To know more, SMS “FBC FDS” to 56263 or write to FBCindia@ford.com.

The discount scheme I am offered on Safari Stome is either 40K Cash discount OR Insurance. Am I being cheated?
I guess there is a miscommunication here. He probably meant that you can take a cash discount of 40k if you do not opt for their insurance scheme. And he is right so far But apart from this insurance offer, there are other discounts like exchange, loyalty bonus and corporate discount that stand true as well. My two cents- check out a few more dealers . Also if you do not have an insurance offer from your company etc, go for the tata offer as a three year insurance in 10k is a steal. Apart from this, you can definitely push for a dealer discount and/or at least 30-40k worth of free accessories (telling you the deal i have been offered). Its updated version is about to hit the stores and they would want to clear their inventories. Good luck

Discounts on Ford Genuine Accessories:

Ford-Accessories-Discount.png

Benefits of upto Rs.60,000 on current Scorpio as the launch of new model nears.

Ford Teachers day special 2nd to 6th Sep'14.
Benifit:

Life Tax+Insurance+ Cash 25K + exchange bonus 30k+ 5 gram gold on all ford cars.

received this SMS today from my local dealer.

Ford Teachers day special 2nd to 6th Sep'14.
Benifit:

Life Tax+Insurance+ Cash 25K + exchange bonus 30k+ 5 gram gold on all ford cars.

received this SMS today from my local dealer.
Ford has issued a press release which informs there are exclusive benefits of Rs.16,500 on select variants of Classic and Rs.9,000 on select variants of Figo. As part of the offer, teachers will also be eligible for ongoing discounts and benefits including exchange bonus, free extended warranty and free insurance.

It's raining car discounts in India as the festive season nears. Following are a few of them.

Maruti Suzuki:

> SX4: Rs.40,000 Discount + 50,000 Exchange Bonus

> Stingray: Rs.30,000 Discount + Rs.30,000 Exchange Bonus

> Wagon-R: Rs.30,000 Discount + Rs. 25,000 Exchange Bonus

> Ritz: Rs.30,000 Discount + 35,000 Exchange Bonus

> Ertiga: Rs.25,000 Discount + 40,000 Exchange Bonus

> Alto 800 & Alto K10: Rs.30,000 Discount + 20,000 Exchange Bonus

> Swift LDi & ZDi: Rs.10,000 Discount + 20,000 Exchange Bonus

> Swift VDi Diesel: Rs. 7500 Discount + 20,000 Exchange Bonus

> Swift Petrol: Rs. 5000 Discount + 20,000 Exchange Bonus

> Swift Dzire Petrol & Diesel: Rs.5000 Discount + 20,000 Exchange Bonus

Hyundai:

> Eon: Now at starting price of Rs.2.42 Lacs

> Santro Xing: Savings upto Rs.39,500

> i10: Savings upto Rs.30,500

> i-Gen i20: Savings upto Rs.50,000

> Grand i10 Diesel: Savings upto Rs.12,000

> Xcent Diesel: Savings upto Rs.12,000

> Elantra: Savings upto Rs.60,000

> Sonata: Savings upto Rs.95,000

Fiat:

> Punto Evo: Corporate Discounts Available

> Linea Diesel: Savings upto Rs.1,00,000 (Including 1st Year free insurance + exchange bonus + Rs.40,000 cash discount)

Renault:

> Duster: Special Starting Price Rs.8.18 Lakh. 2 Years Additional Warranty + 4 Years Free Roadside Assistance

> Scala: Special Starting Price Rs.8.29 Lakh. 2 Years Additional Warranty + 4 Years Free Roadside Assistance

> Pulse: Special Starting Price Rs.5.69 Lakh. 2 Years Additional Warranty + 4 Years Free Roadside Assistance

> Koleos and Fluence: 2 Years Additional Warranty + 4 Years Free Roadside Assistance

HI Guys,

I am planning to buy Alto k10 for this Dussera

auto fin is offering (so far best) discounts like 30k discounts, 3.5k corporate discount(for infyosis) and additional 8500 cash discounts.

but they are saying that these discounts are valid only till this month and only if delivery is taken before 21st of Sept.

Now i am sure there would be more offers for this Dussera (that is what i am expecting) so can you please tell me whats the trends of discounts in Maruthi

Also is it worth waiting for a month or two ?

Fiat:
> Linea Diesel: Savings upto Rs.1,00,000 (Including 1st Year free insurance + exchange bonus + Rs.40,000 cash discount)
Saw an ad in the newspaper stating free registration+ insurance on Linea. Where are the buyers, by the way?:biggrin:

Datsun has taken a step forward to cash in the opportunity of this festive season. Following are the discounts now available on Go:

> Free Insurance: Rs.4,000

> Exchange Benefit: Rs.20,000

> Free Extended Warranty: Rs.4,000

> Miscellaneous Discounts: Rs.10,000

Note: Offer applicable on D, D1 and A variants. Valid only till 31st October 2014. Read our official review: http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...551-datsun-go-review-test-drive-pictures.html.

Skoda is offering great discount on rapid. Offer is on road price at ex showroom price. Booked mine in same OTR came as 9.61 lacs for Elegance-1.6 TDI. Squeezed dealer for freebies of 30k and they agreed to it.

Maruti Suzuki is throwing some freebies along with Swift and Dzire under the label of a so-called 'Limited Edition'.

2014-Maruti-Swift-DZire-Limited-Editions.jpg