You are correct upto a level but don't you think you seems too harsh. But how so ever harsh you are, its a bitter truth we all(boys) face here and there that is why i usually overtake female drivers as soon as it is possible.
you are a true story teller buddy i am convinced, hammering at the right time.
But we all must agree, what parul has mentioned at least upto a level. I am not trying to be diplomatic, but i find vipul as well as parul correct.
@TSI:Don't yeu feel that you are getting a bit too harsh on the topic.I am just keeping my point but you are like making a blunder of them(typical NETA).
@Vivek and Vipul:I never said women drivers are perfect,just what I have mentioned is how many problems are faced by women drivers on our Indian roads.
Let me mention some more points and this time I'll try to be even more honest.
We never flee,women drivers never flee the scene like some creep instead we always stop at the scene and try our best to provide the best of the help we can.Nor we are heartless enough to let anyone die on the road just because the person came in front of our car.
What about the follow ups we face?Nearly every girl who drives in India is facing this issues,guys in bikes or cars following then for kilometers.Don't they have any other work?
Let me mention some more points and this time I'll try to be even more honest.
We never flee,women drivers never flee the scene like some creep instead we always stop at the scene and try our best to provide the best of the help we can.Nor we are heartless enough to let anyone die on the road just because the person came in front of our car.
What about the follow ups we face?Nearly every girl who drives in India is facing this issues,guys in bikes or cars following then for kilometers.Don't they have any other work?
Every mechanic or petrol pump attendant tries to con us,even the guys who refill air also try to con us saying "Madam valve is retired,we need to replace it".On minor punctures,they say "Madam tube is needed to be replaced".
We cannon change the flat tyre,but then no one comes to help.Why?Guys have time to sweet talk the girl but not for helping her when she really need it.
BTW,I myself have changed tyre for an aunty once and hence won't completely agree on it.
ParC your opinion is respected but lets take a step back and also understand that the fact most men get mobbed and beaten in such situations (even for no fault ) , whilst thats very rare to happen with a women.
Regarding petrol pump attendants and puncture repair guys - happens with everyone not limited to women.
Once again appreciate the fact that you are highlighting issues, but lets be pragmatic as well. Lets keep a balanced view rather than a men/women bashing thread.