Bangalore-Chennai-Hyderabad Members Meet at Bangalore

Which date 26th or 27th !!

• Poll closed .
Re: Proposed Hyderabad-Bangalore Meet !!

You Welcome RK, We enjoyed a lot and learned so many things from you. Ill try to come tomorrow to meet other members if possible, otherwise please meet My friend at Orion Mall and he will help you in shopping, Now uploading some pics of our meet.
@Varun, its my pleasure to meet such a talented guy like you, we talk a lot but you work a lot, thanks for an awesome 800 ride buddy, Infact RK should to get Rally license next time to touch your 800 again.

@all enjoy some good pics

That pajero theme safari is yours mr.ranger? Looks good.
varuns car also looks awesome.

That pajero theme safari is yours mr.ranger? Looks good.
varuns car also looks awesome.
No buddy I wish i would turn my safari in to pajero or get new new pajero, My Safari was struck at home, there were some BBMP road repair was going on right in front my home, so couldnt take out my car, Mine is milky white and it is old now [roll]

But Varuns 800 was superb I give 1lac for his music system you should meet varun for more knowledge

Nice to see you guys.. I Will meet you guys for sure;-)

@Varun: I Will call you tomorrow. Hope you Will guide me.

@Mukesh: hope to see you tomorrow :-)

Thread Starter #50

Hi Good morning friends !!

Getting ready for my 2nd day visit to the exhibition and feeling much better after a sound sleep yesterday.

Few pics from my side, sorry for the clarity as they are from my mobile. You can see Varun,MrRanger,his friend and varun's beacutiful ride M800 !!

Thanks Gurrala74 , MrRanger for the comments.

Appu Sorry, I guess you can contact Mr Ranger for the routes as I am very very bad at remembering routes !! [frustration]

But you should meet me too ! [rules]

Thread Starter #52

@Appu

It is not a big thing to reach man, just ask some body for Dr.Rajkumar road, and you will get the assistance and ask for Orian Mall, it is a new one and famous too. So there shouldn't be a problem. See I search all the addresses on my own in entire country and travel and when I was in Europe too, so its not a big deal[:)]

Hope to see you friends on the 2nd day meet in the evening

@Appu

It is not a big thing to reach man, just ask some body for Dr.Rajkumar road, and you will get the assistance and ask for Orian Mall, it is a new one and famous too. So there shouldn't be a problem. See I search all the addresses on my own in entire country and travel and when I was in Europe too, so its not a big deal[:)]

Hope to see you friends on the 2nd day meet in the evening

Ok Gurrula Sir,

I'll set the spot in my Android GPS and will reach there. what is the timing for the meet?

Where are you Mukesh, HR, Vishwas?

Awesome pictures guys! [clap]
The meet is at 7 p.m at Orion mall (Brigade Gateway Complex) on Dr.Rajkumar Road not very far from Iskcon temple.
If anyone going through Malleswaram you can join me! Please PM me if you want to join me and for directions. The mall is hardly 10 minutes from my place.
Hope to see many people there today. Cheers!

Ok Gurrula Sir,

I'll set the spot in my Android GPS and will reach there. what is the timing for the meet?

Where are you Mukesh, HR, Vishwas?
Buddy i am at my place, some renovation work is going on.

Was busy parking my car at some other place.

Hopefully i will be able to meet you at Basavanagudi.

Evening i have booked for movie almost 5 days ago.

I will try to meet you, whenever you are free.

I will PM you my number.

Nice to see Gurala varun and other members, missed the meet, saw the PM very late [cry] was on long leave

Thread Starter #58

Hi, friends

Just getting ready for the 2nd day meet at Orian Mall at 7pm[:)], Visran & Appu on their way and "thegreatvp" come directly to mall.
MrRanger may make to come 99%

Any other friend is on the way ??

Friends wait for the updates by night

Second day TAI meet at Banglore has been completed successfully. Really had a wonderful meet with Gurrula saab, Visran and thegreat(Varun). Will post the pics soon.

@Gurrula saab: Its a time to change the thread little to Hyderabad , Chennai and Banglore team meet at banglore;-)

Thread Starter #60

Second day TAI meet at Banglore has been completed successfully. Really had a wonderful meet with Gurrula saab, Visran and thegreat(Varun). Will post the pics soon.

@Gurrula saab: Its a time to change the thread little to Hyderabad , Chennai and Banglore team meet at banglore;-)
It was a wonderful meet Appu too !! as we have just finished our meet and will be posting lots of pics tomoorow[:)]