top class execution man, very nicely done.Please put proper picturesof all the detailed things went inside, outer looks,all angles which surely seems to be a street car as your needs.Black and Mango looks real nice combination.
Thanks vijay i will be suerly look into it sharing all the minute details of what has gone inside the car,we tried going in for yellow+black as if executed properly will look alot sporty otherwise any error's will look like a taxi which we didn;t wanted it to happen,Thanks and really appretiate for the owner of this p-Ride who gave strength to goahead and try my hands to his visualization :)
yes absolutely, the shade of yellow you took really is challenging cause if not executed properly it would look weird and wacko instead of sporty and cool appearance.Nice finish.
Waiting to meet you Ramie. Me and Rajeev had seen the WIP pics long back, not its time to see it in real.. Ramie bhai, the car is still in mumbai right? I'll drop-in after my exams.
Yess buddy we had got the car when it was bone stock and he drove it from Mumbai-Goa,ask me i am cribbing to build my own machine now ;)
This is the main reason why we do up a virtual cars before the actual buildup as you can make what you liked in the visuals so Designing+Development and lots of homework/hardwork/sleepless nights :)
Thanks buddy enjoy the rest of the pics of the mean machine ;)
The car has Plasma LED which was custom build for maximum glow and an option of changing the colour with a small wireless controller + Pulse controlling system to make the LED's blink and change colours automatically in intervals,something very unique and completely break-proof + water-proof ;)
what a car dude! this car will turn heads wherever it goes.
plasma LEDs- i am seeing something like this for the first time.
the tail lamps & alloys are too good.
can you give us an idea of the pricing of the ICE & the pricing of the car's modifications? break up of pricing not necessary, just the total amount of ICE & mods.
The rear LED tail lights,rear reverse cam on the bumper is good touch.The diffusers on the front and rear bumpers respectively are a good add-on to the car's aerodynamic stability enhancing upgrades.The ICE is a BLASTER and a HEADTURNER indeed.
But I would like to mention one mistake in the whole project,hope your team have missed it by mistake.The rear registration numberplate highlighting lights are not present,which triggers a serious threat to its normal drive on the road at night from the traffic rule enforcers.Hope you dont mind me for pointing out.
What ever you have specified in the pics and descriptions, I think the project cost was around 3-4 lakhs approx.
As per me, the project is awsome and a good output from your team and shows your team's efficiency.Well done.Keep up the good work.