Your Favourite Songs While Driving!

Thread Starter #76
Archit, tum mile was not recommend to me by arun.

infact arun recommended me bin tere(reprise) & wavin flag by aditya(renegade).

The Ultimate Car Music Thread

Yeah, oh yeah,
Hello people there, a fresh thread after a long time, this time we are going to share music we USUALLY hear in our car, whether it be old or new,

let the tracks flood the thread[evil]

I have been listening to these songs from quite some time :-

1) iss pyar se meri taraf na dekho

2) hum pyaar hai tumhare

3) dil ne yeh kaha hai dil se

4) tu hi tu - amrinder gill

5) lazy lamhe (dj aqeel remix)

6) sohneya - gurkirpal surapuri, album - step up

7) tune mere jaana, kabhi nahi jaana

8) dil sada luteya gaya

9) waali - omar inayat

10) pyar - diljit

some more to come from my side soon..

C'mon guys, sharing is caring [cheers] let the music play

Re: The Ultimate Car Music Thread

Tracks from Need for Speed Most Wanted! Try them in car! They are really good. Heavy bass lovers will like it!

english now-

bruno mars: grenade and just the way you are.
travie mcoy: billionaire
far east movement: like a G6 and rocketeer
david guetta ft LMFAO: gettin over you
skillet: awake and alive

hindi-
dabangg songs
imran khan: bewafa, amplifier, and peli waar.
peepli live! haha
tees mar khan
patiala house
kites
guzaarish

My prime choice would be following songs:

Travie McCoy – We are young
MJ – You are not alone
MJ – Black or White
MJ – Thriller
MJ - Bad
Billy Joel - we didn't start the fire
Billy Ocean - Get out of my dreams and into my car
Bon Jovi – Always
Kesha – Tik Tak
Black Eyed Peas - My hump
Phil Collins - It is another day in paradise
Fontella Bass - Rescue me
Bryan Adams - 18 til i die
Bryan Adams – Summer of 69
Crowded House - Always Take The Weather With You
AC/DC - I am on a highway to hell

And the list goes on and on and on..

oh yes some more:

Kesha- tik tok
BEP- bebot, boom boom pow
greenday - 21 guns, boulevard of broken dreams
MJ- they dont really care about us
bon jovi- its my life
AC/DC- thunderstruck, highway to hell, back in black

My recent additions are Tik tok-Kesha and i love one song in a tamil movie called Eesan!

In NFS most wanted tracks i like Do ya thang and Fired up the most , heavy bass!

For me its trance, house or club music. It has to have a lot of base. I crank it up loud so the mirrors are shaking. The aurion has only 6 speakers but they are huge.

20 of my favorite Eng ROCKS!!!

This is my other passion. Music. I can not spend a day without it [:D]
So 'Here I go again'…I mean literally. Rock is the form which displays all emotions. Though for uninitiated or non seasoned it sounds like noise, but this is the kind of music which has the soul of country and music for ears!:)

1) November Rain (by GnR)
- Greatest song by greatest band ever: Guns and Roses
2) Turn the page (by Metallica)
- Most famous Rock band. Although they shifted to heavy lately. This one is an amazing story of a woman.
3) Keep the dream alive (by Oasis)
- One of my favorite bands with their authentic sounds. This bands was formed by brothers from England and created history.
4) Time of your life (by Greenday)
- An amazing song, which will make you remember every thing good or bad in your life.
5) Penny and Me (by Hanson)
- Very nicely written song which has a youthful feeling to it.
6) The Reason (by Hoobastank)- Nice song with melody to it!!
7) The POT (by Tool)
- - This song will make you sit back and acknowledge that this is one of the greatest pieces ever.
8) Dead or Alive (Bon Jovi)
9) TNT (by ACDC)
- ‘For those about to Rock we salute you’… Yes WE DO!! I hail the lords of ROCK.
10) Numb-Encore (by Linkin Park)
- I Just love this version of Numb Feat Jay-Z
11) Show me how to live (by Audioslave)- Watch the video to realize what this song means;)
12) Every Rose has its thorn (by Poison)
- One from the Archives of ROCK
13) Wake up (by Rage Against the Machine)
- WOW!!! That’s what I say when I listen to this. This one gave Matrix its sounds and made history.
14) Smoke on the water (by Deep Purple)- Nothing saying about this one.
15) Hotel California (by Eagles)
16) Somewhere out there (by Our Lady Peace)- This is truly an extra terrestrial zing!!
17) I don’t wanna miss a thing (by Aerosmith)
18) Let her cry (by Hootie and the Blowfish)- I just love this one. This will leave you with a haunting sad feeling but really nice.
19) Zombie (by Cranberries)- The best one by Cranberries and will make you sway. One of the greatest headbanging songs of all times.
20) Fix You (by Coldplay)
- If I don’t include this, I will regret, because these are the new bunch of rockers who deliver classics.
These are just some of the thousands of songs which are there by great bands, waiting to be heard. Please reach out and get mesmerized for life

I like listening to all kinds of songs while in the car!

Everything from rock to trance and some bollywood stuff.

But classic rock IMO is really good while drive
Stuff like GNR and Bon Jovi are a perfect mix while driving!