TAI Member's New Car & Bike Directory

Re: TAI Member's Car Directory

Hello denakildep,

Thanks again for providing the info. [:)]

Will certainly let you know once I finalize my deal.

Area of Residence:Patna, Bihar
Cars considered:Bolero, Scorpio
Car booked: Xylo D2. [:D]
Variant: D2
Fuel Type:Diesel
Color:White
Date of booking:21/12/2011
Date of Delivery:23/12/2011
Freebies/Offer prevailing at the time of booking/delivery: free extended warranty
Name of the Dealer: Sonali Motors
Dealership Experience: Excellent
On Road price: 7.80 lacs

You are going to use Xylo in India? Congrats. But no snaps for us?

Area of Residence: Bangalore.
Cars considered:Alto,M800.
Car booked: Alto(as 800 did not have PS)
Variant:LXI
Fuel type:Petrol
Color:Pearl Blue
Date of booking:12/11/2010
Date delivered:14/11/2010(Car and color was readily available in stock and ours was full payment)
Freebies/Offer prevailing at the time of booking/delivery:15k Cash discount,Mud flaps, floor Mats,idol,sun film,JVC MP3 Head unit.
Name of the dealer: RNS motors Yeshwanthpur.
Dealership experiance:Above average.
Total landed cost:3.29 Lacs.

00.jpg

You are going to use Xylo in India? Congrats. But no snaps for us?
yes buddy. got this car for patna use. Actually Xylo will be accompanied by Manza (owned by my uncle). :P also its for the patna office.

Congrats Arichit, Welcome to the family of Mahindra.

We didn't even know that you went for Xylo.

lol buddy. even i came to know the next day i reached in patna. [:D] but loving it absolutely. the ride is awesome! opted for the middle captain seats which are awesome.

Area of Residence: Bengalooru, Karnataka
Cars considered: Punto, Punto & Punto
Car booked: Grande Punto 1.3 MJD
Variant: Emotion
Fuel Type: Diesel
Color: White
Date of booking: 12/31/2011
Date of Delivery: 01/07/2012(promised)
Freebies/Offer prevailing at the time of booking/delivery: Mud flaps, Floor Mats, Body cover
Name of the Dealer: Concorde Motors, Mysores Road
Dealership Experience: Not so good, Not responsive,[frustration]
On Road price: 7.0L

Your car was delivered or not? If yes then its time to start a new ownership thread and introduce yourself.

Bought New Ford Fiesta Classic 1.6 SXi

- Cars Shortlisted: Manza, Fiesta, City, Fiesta 2011 and Linea.

- Car Bought: Ford Fiesta Classic 1.6 SXi (Petrol)

- Car Colour: Diamond White

- Date of Booking: 15th December 2011

- Date of Delivery: 8th January 2012

- Bonus Benefits: Extended Warranty + Insurance + Mud Mats, Mud Flaps, Perfume + Sony Cyber shot + Discount on FGA (Ford Genuine Accessories).

- Dealership Name: Riddhi Ford

- Dealership Experience: Outstanding

- On-Road Price: Rs.6.99 Lakhs

- Ownership Review: http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...-fiesta-classic-1-6-sxi-ownership-review.html

Ford Fiesta 1.6 SXi.jpg

Re: Bought New Ford Fiesta Classic 1.6 SXi

Congrats Vibhor on your all new Ford Fiesta.

Its a rocket, i have driven it.

So that was the reason you were discussing your experiences with Ford 8pm-12 am.

I thought that you would be going for Figo.

Fiesta is a nice choice, i especially like the green dials of Fiesta.

Wish you miles of Happy & Safe Motoring.[:)]

Re: TAI Member's New Car Directory

Hey Vibhor,

Congratulations brother !! [clap]
The ride looks stunning and wish you many happy miles with this heck of a machine. Hey you got a nice set of freebies there, but a Sony Cybershot [surprise] !!

You did not update your thread where you queried about the possible cars, did you ? [anger]

Hey Vibhor,

Congratulations brother !! [clap]
The ride looks stunning and wish you many happy miles with this heck of a machine.

You did not update your thread where you queried about the possible cars did you ? [anger]
Yes he did! guess you weren't aware of that

Wow Vibhor so it's the Fiesta , great choice buddy , this is one heck of a driver's car!

Nice deal you have got there , and Sony Cybershot as benefits? You got a free digi-cam?