Seat Covers Options

Which is better option for seat cover among these?

• Full Leather

Votes: 22 26.5%
  • Art Leather, Vinyl etc.

Votes: 38 45.8%
  • Pure Fabric

Votes: 23 27.7%

Its a local shop in rohini yaar. I will upload the pics tommrow ....

no yaar door padding nahi ki as covers i got are grey and door panels were already grey

@ Vaibhav Congratulations buddy , seat covers match well with the interiors and looks well fit too. Do you have better clarity pictures though?

Friend, i have nokia x201 only .5 mx camera :(
is 2800 a decent price ?

Re: seat covers

Having a look at your previous seat covers (Maruti 800 Modifications). Must compliment, these are much way ahead and enhance the overall interior appearance of your car. Congratulations.

No friend, its not that. Little budget problem. hoping to buy a decent 4 lac car this year..

when i decide to buy the car i am gonna buy only maruti car maybe swift or wagonr cng.
still some time to go for that

In my silver Wagon R I've art leather(smooth Type, with no gradients) its a dual tone one with black and ash combination. Every one who saw that have opened their mouth in admiration. Btw, that costs me 3500 INR in Alappuzha (alleppey, Kerala).. So easy to maintain and no care required!

Excellent Vishnum, how about uploading some pics of it[;)].

contact number/ address tooo please

Excellent Vishnum, how about uploading some pics of it[;)].
Will definitly do that by this weekend.. :)

sbtrajesh said:
contact number/ address tooo please
Rajesh, I got it from
S&S Car Shoppee
Nagaparambil Bldg, Opp: KSEB Office
Thiruvampady, Alappuzha 688009
Contact Person: Suresh Sebastian, 9846018947
You can refer my name "Vishnu" to him.
I stay near by (around half a KM's from there).

Before going there just give him a call and confirm that he is there. You may have to visit him twice. One for choosing your "leather" and then for fitting the same.

Route: if you are coming from changanassery: turn to right in NH 47. It's just .75 Kms from there in NH 47 itself, on the right side.(just opposite to KSEB building to your left)