A little QnA here:
Q:What's your budget?
A: 6-8 lakhs(Assuming) Where all your listed cars comes here.
Limiting my budget to 6 lacs
Q:How many people will sit in your car?Make frequent long distance journeys?
A: 2-3 people-swift,more than that will be Punto Vista and indigo.(considering long journeys also).
I do lot of outing, 4 people max. Mainly in Maharashtra mountains and in Konkan, which involves not so good roads
Q:Ownership and Reliable A.S.S?
A:First place for Swift and the rest to the Tata and Fiat(but improving i heard)
I need a trouble free ownership
Q:What's your budget?
A: 6-8 lakhs(Assuming) Where all your listed cars comes here.
Limiting my budget to 6 lacs
Q:How many people will sit in your car?Make frequent long distance journeys?
A: 2-3 people-swift,more than that will be Punto Vista and indigo.(considering long journeys also).
I do lot of outing, 4 people max. Mainly in Maharashtra mountains and in Konkan, which involves not so good roads
Q:Ownership and Reliable A.S.S?
A:First place for Swift and the rest to the Tata and Fiat(but improving i heard)
I need a trouble free ownership
Diesel--
Vista qjd vx
Indigo ecs vx
Petrol--
Alto k10
Preowned-- Octavia diesel
You may suggest any other cars as well. But not interested in swift with waiting period of 8 months and Fiat I am not confident (Though I like 90hp Punto a lot)
hence totally confused. Read my signature