Till May!!
But why?I mean has any PANDAT(Not Pandit)spoiled the party for you saying "Grahon ki chaal sahi nahi hai(the movement of his stars in not favourable)"..
I still remember when my knee bone was misplaced even then my father allowed me to drive the Corolla in a field after requesting(so you can request).
Still,I am thinking about your situation and thinking should I laugh or cry..,You are owning a BMW but can't drive it,this is worse than even not owning a BMW..
naaaa they sacred after seeing my safari . if you see the safari you will say its 4years old safari . But in the end i will drive it because i am only one which was able to drive it properly at TD
Re: Need a Car For Status Symbol Under Rs.25 Lakhs
Well i would take it just for the peace of ownership , they have many options i think choose one which suits your running. For the first 2 years no issues , warranty will cover everything but after that BSI will be useful.
well nothing i can do . also main problem is that its far away from my current location else if it was here at current location do you think i would have hold myself you know parents do sleep in night .
As soon as you accelerate hard you can feel your organ getting rearranged
Hey Master just saw this thread and congratulations for the Beamer buddy. Driving a Beamer is purely a Sheer driving pleasure. And where are the pics bro.