Movie Reviews!

Last night saw "Jackie Brown" . It is an old movie. A masterpiece from Tarantino. I love Tarantino movies and this movie was awesome. A must watch for all Tarantino fans.

I saw 1-Nenokkadine Telugu movie.It is a fresh story and movie was like a Hollywood movie.Too much of twists in story of this movie and too boring without comedy.Songs are good in 1st half and not good in 2nd half.But,Mahesh Babu acting is good and heroine also good.

My rating-5/10

I saw 1-Nenokkadine Telugu movie.It is a fresh story and movie was like a Hollywood movie.Too much of twists in story of this movie and too boring without comedy.Songs are good in 1st half and not good in 2nd half.But,Mahesh Babu acting is good and heroine also good.

My rating-5/10
thanks for your review music swift. I being a huge fan of mahesh babu was planning to watch this, but due to time constraint I was not able to see it.

Drishyam - Drishyam (2013) - IMDb

Amazing movie of late, watched it twice. Screenplay, Direction, and everyone's performance in the movie are outstanding. None could have done better than Mohanlal! On top of all, it's got a good message to all, especially to the younger generation!

^^ yes. it is a good movie and giving a message to younger generation.

Compared to Drishyam, 'Oru Indian Pranayakadha' is a complete family entertainer from 'Sathyan Anthikad'. watch it. I am sure you'll really enjoy it.

BTW, watched 'London Bridge' with my family and cousins(18 members team). though most of the seniours didnt like the movie, i liked it very much. A good triangle love story from Anil C Menon for younger generation i think. This movie fully Captured in London.

Saw R.Rajkumar in Colors TV.Its a good action entertainer with many fights and good songs.My rating-3.5/5

Now,seeing Besharam in Zee Cinema.I felt too boring than R.Rajkumar.Will put a full review soon.

Saw the worst movie of 2013,Besharam.Its totally crap movie.Climax fight remainded me Dabangg.Avoid it.My rating-2/5.1 for doing stunts with Red Vento and Mercedes B-Class B180.

I saw another worst movies of 2013.None other than Chennai Express.Its another crap.How it became huge it?But,I didn't like this crap movie and SRK.I love Deepika Padukone in this movie.The only saving grace was stunts,songs.My rating-2/5.

Will see Dhoom 3 and Krrish 3 soon.

Best movies I have ever seen in 2013 are:

1.Ye Jawaani Hai Deewani
2.R.Rajkumar

Worst movies are:

1.Chennai Express
2.Besharam
3.Aashiqui 2

The all time best movies are:

1.3 Idiots
2.Dabangg series
3.Barfi
4.Dhoom series

I started watching watching Gunday online. Within 10 minutes me an wifey got bored and we were back watching 2 and half mens. :-)

Saw robocop yesterday. wont say it was boring, but was not wow as well. One time watch.

Movie name: pannayarum padminium
Language tamil
My rating: 8 out of 10
No masala no heroism its a true autoenthusiasm of a village zamindar and his love towards his premier padmini car, the story revolves around the car and its nice to watch
A diffrent movie