Monthly Discounts & Schemes On Indian Cars

Re: Monthly Discounts / Schemes on Indian Cars.

I see 25k consumer discount and 25k exchange bonus on pratham motors Bangalore website.

I am waiting for my a-star delivery for the last 2 weeks. No concrete update from pratham. I hope, we will get the car by this month end[confused]. Delay seems only to be on automatic a-star.

Already feeling bad about maruti as I have fallen for their lie.
As simple as that, just cancel the booking and claim for full amount of refund, things will work your way. We all know A-Star won't sell much, even if its on order the maximum days will be 10.

Pratham Sales: "the vehicle is in transit and the offer is valid only if the vehicle is delivered by this month end". This was in July[frustration]
This is just a plain lie, the offer is when the vehicle is booked. I recommend you try Mandovi or Kalyani motors regarding this.

BTW when did you book your vehicle? What freebies did they promise you?

Got information from a Maruti Suzuki dealer (D.D Motors) that Estilo is going for a discount of upto Rs.50,000 and Alto 800 for Rs.30,000.

Thank you vishwas. I will try and cancel the booking.

BTW when did you book your vehicle? What freebies did they promise you?
I had booked my car on 21-july with the assurance that, it will be delivered by July end.

I was offered 25k consumer discount + 25k exchange bonus + 3k corporate discount + 5k worth accesories. The on road price was around 5.3 lacs.

Hi guys, I am new to this forum. Nice to meet you all :) I am planning to buy Ertiga VXI ABS shortly. But I am not getting much discount on this model. I enquired at Garuda and Mandovi motors and they state 10k consumer discount + 15k exchange bonus + 2k corporate discount and no free accessories. Can anyone suggest which dealer offers good discounts and freebies in bangalore. Help will be much appreciated :) Cheers!!

Manjunath

Went to Concorde Motors, Guindy (Chennai) yesterday to enquire about Vista D90 ZX+. This month they have:
1. 25k cash discount
2. 15k exchange bonus
3. 3k Corporate discount based on your company.

Thank you vishwas. I will try and cancel the booking.

I had booked my car on 21-july with the assurance that, it will be delivered by July end.

I was offered 25k consumer discount + 25k exchange bonus + 3k corporate discount + 5k worth accesories. The on road price was around 5.3 lacs.
Visit any showrooms other than Pratham and ask if there are same offers, if they say yes, ask them if they have the car in stock, if yes inspect the car, if everything seems fine, tell the same to Pratham motors and claim for refund.

Hi guys, I am new to this forum. Nice to meet you all :) I am planning to buy Ertiga VXI ABS shortly. But I am not getting much discount on this model. I enquired at Garuda and Mandovi motors and they state 10k consumer discount + 15k exchange bonus + 2k corporate discount and no free accessories. Can anyone suggest which dealer offers good discounts and freebies in bangalore. Help will be much appreciated :) Cheers!!

Manjunath
Hi, welcome to TheAutomotiveIndia, I think that is for diesel, for updated deals and offers, you must visit various dealers in the city and find out the best offer for that. There is definitely a better deal for petrol models.

I see 25k consumer discount and 25k exchange bonus on pratham motors Bangalore website.

I am waiting for my a-star delivery for the last 2 weeks. No concrete update from pratham. I hope, we will get the car by this month end[confused]. Delay seems only to be on automatic a-star.

Already feeling bad about maruti as I have fallen for their lie.
Pratham Sales: "the vehicle is in transit and the offer is valid only if the vehicle is delivered by this month end". This was in July[frustration]
Thanks for information currently AAA motor naraina offering 20k cash Discount :/ . Car delivery will be done within 4days where as one of Dealer has one month old stock ready to deliver automatic.

Just mail maruti booking number they gave you. You will get your car within 2-4days

What are the August Month offers of Hyundai? Especially for i20? [:)]

General Motors India is celebrating this independence day with discounts ranging upto Rs.66,000.

Chevrolet-Discounts-August-2013.png

Ford is offering the following from 11th to 15th August 2013 on all cars except Ecosport:

> Free insurance

> Exchange bonus

> Assured gifts worth Rs.12,000

Fiat is offering 10% off on extended warranty on purchase of New Linea.

Fiat-Linea-Discounts.png

Mahindra - August - 2013

Mahindra Cars Easy Finance Offers:

» 100% Finance Offer on Ssangyong Rexton

» 100% Finance Scheme on Mahindra XUV 500

» Verito Vibe @ EMI of Rs. 4999

Step up EMI Scheme too Available

Models with No Offers -
August - 2013

Despite Auto Industry at Low, Some Models still continue as Hotpick and running with no discounts

» All Honda Amaze Models, Swift Dzire Petrol

» Renault Duster, Ford Ecosport, Toyota Fortuner

» Nissan Micra Active

Terms Apply. Subject to Change

Advance EMI Gimmick -
August - 2013

Do you Know Advance EMI Can Cause Thousands

On Loan of 5 Lakh for 36 Months @ 11% - Advance EMI almost costs Rs. 14,000 as additional Interest than Scheme with Zero Advance EMI

Skoda - Rapid
August - 2013

Skoda Rapid Discount Offers

Rapid Active Plus Petrol - Special Pricing of 6.66 Lakh in Delhi After Cash + Corporate Discount

Leisure Pack Complimentary in Ambition PLus & Elegance Model. Inclusions : Alloys, GPS Navigator, Reverse Parking Sensors with Rear View Camera, Leatherette Seat Covers, Step Side Door Garnish

Terms Apply. Offer on Select Model Variants

Nissan -
August - 2013

Nissan Offers in Delhi

Nissan Micra Active - No Offers. On Waiting

Nissan New Micra Petrol, Diesel - No Offers

Nissan Sunny - No Offers on both Petrol, Diesel

Corporate Discount : Scheme Applicable on Select Companies. Terms Apply

Happy Independence Day -
August - 2013

Independence Day Special

» Book Ford Car today. Get Assured Gifts worth Rs. 12,000. Last Day is 15th August

» Get Free Checkup of your Old Car and Free Evaluation under Maruti Customer Care Week. Ends 18th August

» Get Rs. 35,000 Worth Benefits on Booking Toyota Etios, Etios Liva Cars

» Upto Rs. 66,000 Benefits on Chevrolet Beat

Limited Period Offers. Subject to change as per sole discretion of Manufacturer or Dealer

Luxury SUV Cars -
August - 2013

Offer on High End Luxury SUV Cars

Toyota Fortuner - No Scheme

BMW X1 - Cash Discount upto Rs. 2,50,000

Audi Q3 - Package Worth Rs. 3,50,000

Hyundai - Santro Xing
August - 2013

Hyundai Santro Xing Special Scheme

Finance @ 7.44% for 36 Months on Loan of Rs. 3,00,000 on Celebration Edition. Click Here to know More

or

Free Insurance + Rs. 15,000 Exchange Bonus

Terms Apply. Offer from Dealer.

Renault - Duster
August - 2013

Renault Duster SUV - Trendsetter of SUV Cars is Running with No Discounts since Launch

Recent Sales Trend of Duster :

» March 2013 : 6315 units

» April 2013 : 5365 units

» May 2013 : 5146 units

» June 2013 : 4525 units Ecosport Launched

» July 2013 : 3090 units

Do you Forsee Trend. Can we see Renault Duster selling on discounts very soon in India !!

Tata -
August - 2013

Tata Cars August Offer

Tata Nano - Exchange Bonus (15K on 2 Wheeler / 30K on 4 Wheeler) + 4 yrs Warranty + EMI Starting @ Rs. 4305 for Nano Lx for 85% Finance

Vista D90 - 25K Cash + 20K Exchange

Indigo Ecs - Rs. 15,000 Exchange

Manza Club Class - 10K Cash + 15,000 Exch

Safari Storme - 20K Cash + 30K Exchange Bonus

Tata Aria - Customized Package Deals

Chevrolet -
August - 2013

Chevrolet Car Schemes for August

Chevy Spark - 30K Cash + 15K Exch

Beat Petrol - 38K Cash + 15K Exch

Beat Diesel - 32K Cash + 15K Exch

Chevy Sail Petrol - 20K Exchange

Chevy Sail Sedan Petrol - 20,000 Exchange

Chevy Enjoy MPV - 20,000 Exchange Benefit

Additional : Loyalty Benefits worth Rs. 10,000 Cash on Above Cars + Corporate Discount

Terms Apply. Limited Period Offer Subject to Change on Model Variants

Fiat -
August - 2013

Fiat Affordable EMI Schem
e

» Fiat Punto - Own at EMI of Rs. 6999. Exchange Bous of Rs. 85,000

» Fiat Linea - Own at EMI of Rs. 10,260. Exchange Bous of Rs. 1,00,000

» Additional :- 3 Night Hotel Stay Package worth Rs. 15,000 for Slogan Contest Winner

EMI Calculated at 80% Finance on Punto and 85% Finance for 7 yrs on Fiat Linea Ex-showroom Price of Base Model

Volkswagen -
August - 2013

Volkswagen Fully Loaded Scheme

» Insurance Coverage for First 3 yrs (presuming no claim)

» Warranty Coverage for 3 yrs

» 3 yr Maintenance Package Covering Labor Cost

» Road Side Assistance Package for 3 yrs

All this on EMI of Rs. 9999 for 5 yrs on Polo and 14,999 for 5 yrs on Volkswagen Vento - No Other Cash Offer Scheme with Fully Loaded

Terms Apply. EMI Calculated on Base Model, subject to change. VW Dealer Terms Applicable

Ford -
August - 2013

Ford India Schemes for August

Official Discounts

Ford Figo Petrol except Lxi - Free Insurance

Ford Figo Diesel - Free Insurance + 10K Exchange

Ford Classic - Free Insurance + 15K Exchange

Ford Ecosport - No Offers

Looking for More : Dealers are offering upto Rs. 15,000 Additional Scheme Including Corporate Discount on both Ford Figo Petrol and Diesel Model in Delhi and NCR. Offer on Select Models

Toyota -
August - 2013

Toyota Consumer Offers for August

Etios, Liva - Smile Maintenance Pack + Accessories worth Rs. 12,000 + 10,000 Exchange + Rs. 5000 Corporate

Innova - Smile Pack + 10K Acc. + 10K Exch + Corp

Altis - Smile Pack + 15K Access + 10K Exch + Corp

Fortuner - No Schemes on both Manual & Automatic

Terms Apply. Offer on Select Variants in Delhi NCR, subject to change or vary across cities