Monthly Discounts & Schemes On Indian Cars

Re: Monthly Discounts / Schemes on Indian Cars.

Tata is really feeling the heat this monsoon thanks to its falling sales number's hope this discounts will help them to clear off their inventory.

The SUV range from Tata now has discounts of upto Rs.70,000.
Courtesy Tv adverts

All thanks to the upcoming New 3 Series. This 6 – 7 Lakh discount is applicable on 320d Corporate Edition that makes it more tempting purchase for budget buyers
That's right a person looking at a D segment car can easily buy this,

I am not sure whether it goes here or not or some one else posted it already or not. When I went for delivery of My PUNTO after second service there was still some time left for delivery. So I enquired about Linea TJET Adn I was suprised to hear about the dicounts.

TJET : 95,000
TJET+ : 1,15,000

Insurance : Free

If you sell your old car you get 1,00,000 exchange bonus . SE said even if the car is stand still at your place for last 10 years and if it get sold for Rs. 2000. The exchange bonus will still be 1,00,000. In the end your get Line TJet for 2-3lacs cheaper. [clap]

That's humongous amount of discount, but i feel it for the 2011 manufactured model.

DIESEL:

SX4 – Rs 80,000
CNG:

SX4 CNG: Rs 70,000
Estilo CNG: Rs 55,000
PETROL:

SX4 petrol: Rs 70,000
Estilo (All Variants) : Rs 55,000
A-Star (all Variants): Rs 50,000
Ritz : Rs 45,000
Omni: Rs 15,500
Swift: Rs 15,000
Plus you could save as much as Rs 72,000 on buying the Alto, Rs 67,000 on Alto K10 and Rs 55,000 on WagonR.

Discount, Offers on SX4,Swift,Ritz,WagonR,Alto,On Road Prices of Maruti Cars | MotorBash.com

Happened to go to a camp organised by local Ford dealer, yesterday.

They are offering Rs. 1 lac cash discount + 1 year Extended Warranty on 2011 manufactured New Ford Fiesta (Trend and Titanium+ variants) for both Petrol & Diesel.