Funny Automotive Pics

Thats an amazing Ground Clearance !

But i really dont understand why do these guys spoil a car worth 11lakhs ?

No words to say!

I am feeling sorry for that sonata. The guy has ruined the executive look of the sonata gollg.

Seems the owners of both the cars have exchanged the parts of their cars. :biggrin: Though the Sonata is not looking bad from rear but front has been spoiled and the roof is definitely stolen from that Vintage.

Caught this one in Satara. Hai Dum....?

View attachment 5053
(Check out twin number plates with different numbers..)
@ torque.addict,Nice catch.
The reason may be that the tractor may carry a different number plate and the trolley or the load carrier behind has the other plate.
I have seen quite a few tractors with these kind of two different number plates,but,not like the one in the picture.It makes me laugh definitely.

@ torque.addict,Nice catch.
The reason may be that the tractor may carry a different number plate and the trolley or the load carrier behind has the other plate.
Thats wrong. Theres no registration required for Trailer. Registration number of Tractor itself is displayed on Trailer too. I am saying that because we got a new tractor + trailer last year.

i do know that kerelites love to modify their travellers. you see a lot of modified travellers with aftermarket paint jobs (some pretty ghastly) in kerela.

this traveller is quite good looking & fit & finish is good too. but why those stupid logos & that ORVMS on the bonnet?