Preface
This topic is about an International Auto Expo “AUTO MOTO 15”, held in Kuwait, from 18-24 January 2015. The expo is a demonstration of all new 2015 vehicles from International brands. The expo details are covering in TAI for only awareness and information. We will be discussing each vehicle with multiple images, and with minimum specifications.
AUTO MOTO 15
We have extensively covered AUTO MOTO 14, last year this time.
The Auto Moto 15 showcases the latest in automotive market, and displays the 2015 model vehicles, which is a line-up of new product launches,. The visitors get to experience vehicles in the range KD4000 to KD260,000, i.e., 10Lakhs to 6.5Crore Indian Rs . The show offers its guest more than 120 vehicles on the display, ranging from SUVs, passenger cars, motorcycles, and ATVs. It is an ideal opportunity to get introduced about all cars that will come out in 2015. The show is being held under the partnership of Ooredoo Telecom, Kuwait Finance House, and Mall 360. It is supported by various sponsors who add value to the show experience, ranging from car cleaning services, thermal protection and fuel marketing company.
This topic is about an International Auto Expo “AUTO MOTO 15”, held in Kuwait, from 18-24 January 2015. The expo is a demonstration of all new 2015 vehicles from International brands. The expo details are covering in TAI for only awareness and information. We will be discussing each vehicle with multiple images, and with minimum specifications.
AUTO MOTO 15
We have extensively covered AUTO MOTO 14, last year this time.
The Auto Moto 15 showcases the latest in automotive market, and displays the 2015 model vehicles, which is a line-up of new product launches,. The visitors get to experience vehicles in the range KD4000 to KD260,000, i.e., 10Lakhs to 6.5Crore Indian Rs . The show offers its guest more than 120 vehicles on the display, ranging from SUVs, passenger cars, motorcycles, and ATVs. It is an ideal opportunity to get introduced about all cars that will come out in 2015. The show is being held under the partnership of Ooredoo Telecom, Kuwait Finance House, and Mall 360. It is supported by various sponsors who add value to the show experience, ranging from car cleaning services, thermal protection and fuel marketing company.