I am looking for a used diesel car within 4 lac Budget. Shortlisted the below cars. I can buy the below within my budget except Swift.
1. Swift - Everyone created artificial demand in market and it is too costly even we are looking for used one.
2. Ford Fiesta - I heard maintenance is high.
3. Hyundai Verna (old Model) - Felt some vibration when compared with Swift. But performance is good.
4. Hyundai Getz CRDI - I heard this shares the same engine which is used in verna.
Kindly suggest me to buy a good car among the above models and also suggest if anything which is not in the above list.
Also, I have seen one Getz CRDI with alloy wheel (with odo 50k) which the owner is asking for 4 lac (I think I can negotiate upto 3.5 lac). Please suggest whether 3.5 lac for this car is worth or not.
I am looking for a used diesel car within 4 lac Budget. Shortlisted the below cars. I can buy the below within my budget except Swift.
1. Swift - Everyone created artificial demand in market and it is too costly even we are looking for used one.
2. Ford Fiesta - I heard maintenance is high.
3. Hyundai Verna (old Model) - Felt some vibration when compared with Swift. But performance is good.
4. Hyundai Getz CRDI - I heard this shares the same engine which is used in verna.
Kindly suggest me to buy a good car among the above models and also suggest if anything which is not in the above list.
Also, I have seen one Getz CRDI with alloy wheel (with odo 50k) which the owner is asking for 4 lac (I think I can negotiate upto 3.5 lac). Please suggest whether 3.5 lac for this car is worth or not.