A member of some other forum has spotted a Suzuki 7 seater MPV with ZDI & ABS stickers. It doesn't look like the R3. Could this be Suzuki APV or some other MPV coming by early 2012 as disclosed here?:
@mods am posting same pics from ACI here. well it looks like ritz and sx4 and yea its also based on stretched ritz platform in real!! hope 5 - 7 lakh price will be good and will they name it R3 only??
Look at the rear pic closely. The width of this MPV seems to be less. It would be difficult to accomodate third person on the last row seats. But anyways, it looks promising. Really looking forward to it.
buddy maybe rear seats are split ones..and we can also see only two headrests so it means seven people can sit comfortably!! but why it does not looks like this!!
Great spy shots there. The New Suzuki MPV sure is going to be another exciting launch and product for Indians. The front headlamps looks Figo'ish at first glance. And perhaps similar to the Suzuki Solio too?
well this is gonna be very new concept in india and my gut feeling says it will be hit because another reason is its maruti!! is it coming first in india like figo??
The car in the rendering is looking more like a hatch back rather than a MPV. I just hope they dont bring another entry level MPV. I would like to see something which is well equipped and not like the Eeco which lacks basic safety features.
the pricing will be an important factor whether or nor RIII can be a success
i seriously think that it should be priced at around 7-7.5 lacs and we will see long waiting periods