Dear ford India.
I am a ford owner since 2009. and decided to go with an new car from ford.
Very soon after contacting sanvi ford nalgonda. mr.vasunth and mr.ahmed brought ford figo aspire for the test drive.
I was very happy and impressed with the car and made my decision to buy this car.
mr.vasunth from sanvi ford finally gave me on road price of 9.80lakhs for the figo aspire titanium plus 1.5TDCI.model in ruby red color.
And that price was with 0 depreciation iffco Tokio insurance.
So I went further and asked them to give me a quotation for the same.
But sanvi ford gave quotation for 10.14lakhs and told that they will give me return cheque for the difference amount at the time of delivery.
And they have promised to deliver the car with in 10days.
All sounded well to me since it is from ford and I had trust on ford India.
Special thanks to mr.aadi reddy the manager syndicate bank miryalguda branch who has gave me car loan in few hours.
I have given the bank DD for more than 100percent payment to sanvi ford nalgonda on 04/03/2016 only after taking conformation from mr.vasunth that the delivery of my car will be done with in 10days. From 04/03/2016.
when I called mr.vasunth on 11/03/2016 to know the status. He said the car is ready in the plant and it will be shipped today to sanvi ford nalgonda and they will deliver the car to me has promised.
On 12/03/2016 mr.vasunth from sanviford nalgonda.has called me and told me that the car is out of stock in the plant and also not available in any other showrooms of telangana and andrapradesh states.
And he said they cant give delivery of my car for 3months.
When I started questioning them about there rong promises sanvi ford is trying to make me calm by offering me another deal. that is. They will give me ford ecosport top model for a price difference of around 2lakhs.
But I am not ready to take that offer since my family loved the aspire and we were badly waiting for the car.
Its ridiculous, since sanvi ford promised me the delivery of my new car with in 10days. I have sold my existing car and managing my travel by an auto rickshaws in this hot summer.
I question ford india are you really not aware of such dealerships of yours who mislead customers to fulfill there need for money and targets?
I never ever expected such a worst service and attitude from the ford.
After knowing all this my family is into big disappointment. And this is only because of you sanvi ford and ford india.
I deeply regret for choosing ford as my new car.
Ford india if you really bother about your customers feelings. than try to change your dealerships attitude and please keep up your promises.
Sanvi ford nalgonda has cheated us and played with our emotions.
I just cant tolerate this.
Ford india kindly respond to this and do needful to me.
If you can not give the delivery of my new car as promised then provide me any equivalent car until I get my car.
Anticipating quick response
Suman Bhokray
dear friends I have sent that text to ford india with an hope that they will respond.
I will update this post with the response from ford.
I am a ford owner since 2009. and decided to go with an new car from ford.
Very soon after contacting sanvi ford nalgonda. mr.vasunth and mr.ahmed brought ford figo aspire for the test drive.
I was very happy and impressed with the car and made my decision to buy this car.
mr.vasunth from sanvi ford finally gave me on road price of 9.80lakhs for the figo aspire titanium plus 1.5TDCI.model in ruby red color.
And that price was with 0 depreciation iffco Tokio insurance.
So I went further and asked them to give me a quotation for the same.
But sanvi ford gave quotation for 10.14lakhs and told that they will give me return cheque for the difference amount at the time of delivery.
And they have promised to deliver the car with in 10days.
All sounded well to me since it is from ford and I had trust on ford India.
Special thanks to mr.aadi reddy the manager syndicate bank miryalguda branch who has gave me car loan in few hours.
I have given the bank DD for more than 100percent payment to sanvi ford nalgonda on 04/03/2016 only after taking conformation from mr.vasunth that the delivery of my car will be done with in 10days. From 04/03/2016.
when I called mr.vasunth on 11/03/2016 to know the status. He said the car is ready in the plant and it will be shipped today to sanvi ford nalgonda and they will deliver the car to me has promised.
On 12/03/2016 mr.vasunth from sanviford nalgonda.has called me and told me that the car is out of stock in the plant and also not available in any other showrooms of telangana and andrapradesh states.
And he said they cant give delivery of my car for 3months.
When I started questioning them about there rong promises sanvi ford is trying to make me calm by offering me another deal. that is. They will give me ford ecosport top model for a price difference of around 2lakhs.
But I am not ready to take that offer since my family loved the aspire and we were badly waiting for the car.
Its ridiculous, since sanvi ford promised me the delivery of my new car with in 10days. I have sold my existing car and managing my travel by an auto rickshaws in this hot summer.
I question ford india are you really not aware of such dealerships of yours who mislead customers to fulfill there need for money and targets?
I never ever expected such a worst service and attitude from the ford.
After knowing all this my family is into big disappointment. And this is only because of you sanvi ford and ford india.
I deeply regret for choosing ford as my new car.
Ford india if you really bother about your customers feelings. than try to change your dealerships attitude and please keep up your promises.
Sanvi ford nalgonda has cheated us and played with our emotions.
I just cant tolerate this.
Ford india kindly respond to this and do needful to me.
If you can not give the delivery of my new car as promised then provide me any equivalent car until I get my car.
Anticipating quick response
Suman Bhokray
dear friends I have sent that text to ford india with an hope that they will respond.
I will update this post with the response from ford.