“Fuel Prices Hike Yet Again” - This has nowadays become a common headline in newspapers and at the end of the day, it is only us who is most affected by the price hike, be it for manufacturing costs or fuel, that too in a country like India where a typical new car buyer considers fuel efficiency as top most priority and always asks the question "Average Kya Hai?". Everyone thinks about it but, Where's the solution? Can we, The Petrol Heads ever stop driving cars which have now even become an integral part of our daily life? The answer is simply a big NO.
However, definitely we can drive those cars which do not prefer to visit fuel stations often. So today, The Automotive India brings you the complete segment-wise list of most fuel efficient cars in India and it could perhaps help you make that decision much easier.
Disclaimer:
However, definitely we can drive those cars which do not prefer to visit fuel stations often. So today, The Automotive India brings you the complete segment-wise list of most fuel efficient cars in India and it could perhaps help you make that decision much easier.
Disclaimer:
- This list has been created after collecting authentic Fuel Efficiency figures latest data by SIAM.
- The trick for getting most fuel efficiency depends on the way vehicle is maintained and driven.
- The term “Fuel” here refers to Petrol and Diesel only. No alternate fuel vehicles (Electric, Hybrid etc) have been included to this list.
- All figures are indicative only.
- All pictures taken through Google Images.
- All prices are approximate and on-road, New Delhi.
- This article belongs to The Automotive India and can not be copied/used elsewhere without written permission of our authorities.
- http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...am-certified-mileage-figures-indian-cars.html
- http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...e/1648-best-green-cars-you-can-buy-india.html
- http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...cars-under-rs-10-lakhs-boost-your-status.html
- http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f.../1483-actual-maintenance-cost-cars-india.html